Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Community Mental Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
150 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Stuart, FL 34996 United States

865 SE Monterey Commons Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996 United States

(772) 266-4713

https://riverviewcmhc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1070 E Indiantown Rd Suite 408

(561) 203-2485
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

600 Sandtree Dr

(561) 602-8939
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

611 SW Federal Hwy

(772) 210-2315
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

1420 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 618-0505
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

1601 Belvedere Rd

(561) 536-5293
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1717 W Woolbright Rd

(561) 737-5500
About

The Treasure Coast's premier mental healthcare team working together to ensure humane care and effective treatment for persons with mental illness, including Medication Management, Individual and Group Therapy, Outpatient Therapy, and Family Counseling available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
150 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
155
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nese Erkmen review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Nese Erkmen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:24 AM
Hiring people who likes their job and have people skills.
Michelle Johnson - Mclaughlin review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Michelle Johnson - Mclaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:18 AM
Michelle Johnson - Mclaughlin review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Michelle Johnson - Mclaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:06 AM
I saw Dr. Andrea today for the first time and sat in my car crying until I could get it together to leave. She was extremely judgmental w out know anything about me except a couple of the things I had answered on the packet I filled out for her. She told me that a serious medical condition that I have was “your own fault and u just have to deal w the consequences now”. I came in because I have had chronic depression for my entire adult life and was not on a antidepressant which I was hoping she could help me w. Instead she criticized medications other doctors had prescribed me without knowing any of my history or diagnoses. She made me feel like garbage and once I became uncomfortable enough and got up to leave I said I don’t think this is going to go well, seeing that she was a very I empathetic, judgmental and berating type of person she told me “yeah I don’t think so either”. I could tell she was not concerned about helping me in the least and after reading other reviews of her the stories sound quite similar. I wish I had look at the reviews before making this appointment and taking the day off of work for nothing. It also made since why she was the easiest psychiatrist in town to get in w. Well she’s actually practicing under Dr. Olivera which I’ve read very similar reviews about.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Molly Schaefer review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Molly Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 17:13 PM
The one on one care is excellent. I am listened to and I feel truly cared for..I am not just a number. I know that is why I am healthy and I am thriving.
Dena Rhea review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Dena Rhea on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:58 AM
Amazing Dr.'s who genuinely care about your mental health and the staff is top notch. I will not go anywhere else!! I have been a patient for two years and have never had one complaint!!! Thank you Riverview for all you do!!
Connie Goldhahn review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Connie Goldhahn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:43 AM
Connie Goldhahn review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Connie Goldhahn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Gallo Copley review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Laura Gallo Copley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 15:05 PM
Maintaining my appointments and being held accountable by Dr. Olivera has helped keep me sober for over 2 years. If you want help and are ready to start living, Dr. Olivera will help put you on the right path. I am thankful.
Laura Gallo Copley review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Laura Gallo Copley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:23 AM
Maintaining my appointments and being held accountable by Dr. Olivera has helped keep me sober for over 2 years. If you want help and are ready to start living, Dr. Olivera will help put you on the right path. I am thankful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.