Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Community Mental Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
150 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Stuart, FL 34996 United States

865 SE Monterey Commons Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996 United States

(772) 266-4713

https://riverviewcmhc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

600 Sandtree Dr

(561) 602-8939
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1070 E Indiantown Rd Suite 408

(561) 203-2485
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

1420 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 618-0505
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

611 SW Federal Hwy

(772) 210-2315
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

1601 Belvedere Rd

(561) 536-5293
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1717 W Woolbright Rd

(561) 737-5500
About

The Treasure Coast's premier mental healthcare team working together to ensure humane care and effective treatment for persons with mental illness, including Medication Management, Individual and Group Therapy, Outpatient Therapy, and Family Counseling available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
150 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
155
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David R. review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
David R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/10/2022, 20:07 PM
Front desk is everything they say and then some.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Sullivan review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Shannon Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 01:19 AM
The worst office I’ve ever encountered.. STAY FAR FAR AWAY. New horizons treats you better than this staff!!
Angela Cole review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Angela Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:00 AM
Staff is rude and they could care less about mental health. Worst experience I've ever had with any doctor's office. I had to call 3 days in order to get my one daily prescription filled.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kathryn Angstadt Zarate review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Kathryn Angstadt Zarate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Claudio Pantoja review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Claudio Pantoja on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:39 AM
Mental health is an essential part of our lives. Even more now, we need to manage our stress, anxiety and depressive state of mind. RCMHC has two locations and has managed to continue care through telemedicine.
James Fleming review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
James Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:44 AM
My wife had an appointment for 4:00pm in the St Lucie office. We arrived at 3:45 for her appointment. The door was locked and no one answered the phone. She tried calling the Stuart office and they are closed early for the day. I took off from work to take her to the appointment. She needs refills and they close early without notification to your patients. What about your patients? do you not care about there health?
Christine Sixtine review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Christine Sixtine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 06:30 AM
Great doctors and NPs, and awesome staff. They are like family
Pj Carmichael review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Pj Carmichael on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:08 AM
Edith Boyd review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Edith Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:52 AM
He treated me with a horrendous lack of respect and even was yelling at me in his office. He got extremely angry when I stood up for myself...I guess he thinks women must be subservient to him! No one deserves to be exposed to such outrageous behavior, especially a psychiatrist. Stay away. Jennifer Boyd...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.