Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental of Watertown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Dentists|Watertown, WI 53094 United States

1521 Doctors Ct, Watertown, WI 53094 United States

(920) 262-2176

https://riversidednt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433
5.0
(1) · Dentists

49 N Walbridge Ave

(608) 246-2555
5.0
(9) · Dental

122 E Johnson St

(608) 257-0116
5.0
(46) · Dental

W315 N7641

(262) 966-7668
About

Watertown Dentist, Riverside Dental, is an experienced general dental practice with a focus on providing excellent personalized care to patients from the Watertown area. We utilize modern technology and advanced techniques to ensure your treatment is efficient, effective, and comfortable. Dr. Meade and Dr. Groh and our compassionate team are welcoming new patients to our convenient Watertown dental office. Our dentistry services include: Preventive dentistry Restorative dentistry Cosmetic dentistry Children's dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5124
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sunshine Stephens review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Sunshine Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 08:07 AM
Dr. Meade and staff are amazing! Always kind, prompt and when there's an emergency they have the time to care for you!
Sandie Dickey Smith review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Sandie Dickey Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:59 AM
I am a new patient to there office. Everyone is friendly and make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this dentistry. Thank you Dr Groh and Pam.
Paige Schwark review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Paige Schwark on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 06:11 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff here is super!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Janelle Bliefernicht review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Janelle Bliefernicht on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 07:03 AM
Top notch!
Ryan Dulde review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Ryan Dulde on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 04:19 AM
Riverside Dental is an excellent dental practice! I've been Dr. Groh's patient for 7 years and I know I can trust them with my dentistry--and that's saying something, because I'm a dentist myself! Riverside Dental has everything you could want in a dental practice. The Riverside Team is friendly, caring, and thorough. They have the most modern technology and materials dentistry has to offer, and they do the highest quality work that will last. Their fees are fair compared to other offices, especially for the value and expertise you're getting. Bottom line, Riverside Dental is the place to go. If you're looking for the best, give Dr. Meade and Dr. Groh a call!
Mary Groh review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Mary Groh on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 04:45 AM
Brad Renz review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Brad Renz on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:21 AM
Mike Rollert review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Mike Rollert on Facebook

9 years ago

12/25/2013, 01:50 AM
Loree Walker review for Riverside Dental of Watertown
Loree Walker on Facebook

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 03:30 AM
A genuine, caring staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.