Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Leesburg, VA 20176

19490 Sandridge Way #110, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 682-0000

https://www.riversidefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(2) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(3) · Dental

110 Pleasant St NW

(703) 938-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Friendly, Professional, Caring We provide a friendly environment for our patients. We treat each and every patient with respect and the highest professionalism. Most of all, we truly care about our patients, their health, and their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Dale Brown-Stocks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:17 AM
They are the best! I’m not fond of going to the dentist but Dr Kassem is so great with me.
Martin Norkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:49 AM
Steven Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:06 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Kassem for 10+ years now. Every visit he and his staff has always been very professional, respectful, and friendly. Dr. Kassem is always thorough in explaining dental procedures and tips on achieving better dental health. I highly recommend Riverside Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone looking for dental services. If you are looking for a great dentist, please consider them!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeff Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:25 AM
My wife and have been going to Dr Gwaltney for years. My recent visit was for a root canal and I've always heard how painful the process can be. I would definitely say that was not the case for me. Dr Gwaltney explained everything to me and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I highly recommend, not root canal, but the professionalism and care!
Jonathan Romeyn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Kassem is an outstanding Dentist! I always know I can trust him with the care of my teeth. Dr. Kassem is easy going and upfront. I have had negative experiences with other dentist trying to up-sell me on care that I didn't need. I alway know I am getting an honest response with Dr. Kassem. He always puts his patients first!
Gladys Barrientos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:58 AM
Safa Kamel-Shawky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:13 AM
Kevin Callen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 05:06 AM
Very friendly yet professional. They are knowledgeable dentists, who do much of the hygienists work as well as the procedures.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.