Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
206 reviews
|Auto Repair|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

920 Tile Dr, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 388-1630

https://www.riverside-automotive.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(73) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
About

All makes/all models automotive and light-truck maintenance, repair and diagnostic specialists serving the Red Wing and surrounding area for over 25 years. We take pride in our work and support it with a 3yr/36,000 mile nation-wide warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
206 reviews
5171
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bailey Saas review for Riverside Automotive
Bailey Saas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 11:42 AM
I don’t even have my vehicle back yet, but the two days it’s been in the hands of Riverside Auto have been a far better experience then anywhere else! They are very thorough, break everything down and have amazing customer service. Very kind, professional and they listened to me. I will bring my vehicles here for as long as they are around! I recommend them 100% 🙂
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this!!!

No Va review for Riverside Automotive
No Va on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 18:40 PM
very quick service I trust them with my car let me know when it was not worth the cost of repair to fix it. which is nice because they could have just continued to make money off my car.
Tyler Everson review for Riverside Automotive
Tyler Everson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 19:10 PM
They gave a really thorough inspection. They’re very fair priced and always friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Laura Karpesh review for Riverside Automotive
Laura Karpesh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:10 PM
Best place in town!! Go see Mark, honest quality work!! Stay away from the other shops in town, you will be brought misery. RIVERSIDE IS the place to go!!
Melody McDonnell review for Riverside Automotive
Melody McDonnell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:17 AM
Unfortunately this business does not offer any payment options for established customers. We have used this business for several repairs and have no complaints about their workmanship. We always have paid promptly and in cash. Recently we had a more expensive repair and couldn't quite make it with what we had. We asked about half or third down and either post dated check or pay off in two weeks. Nope. We took our car back with us... and we won't be going back. This is an example of a service/business holding a monopoly over a community and not being told no because other options are few or don't exist. This is what makes it hard to keep my business local , lack of options.
Deb Quinn Reny review for Riverside Automotive
Deb Quinn Reny on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 21:36 PM
Prompt, professional, personal service. Thanks so much!
James Mcwilliams review for Riverside Automotive
James Mcwilliams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:15 AM
I have been driving to the Twin Cities for service on my Triumph TR6. Finding Riverside was a great find, not just because of the short distance from my home the knowledge theypossess on old English cars. Hands down the best I have found.
Paul Kampe review for Riverside Automotive
Paul Kampe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:21 AM
I’ve been a customer for 3 years...from brakes to exhaust work to trailer hitch installs I’ve had it all done...and Riverside did a great job! They offer a 36,000mi warranty on all their work- and they stand behind it. If you want it done right, go to the guys at Riverside!
Sean Schultz review for Riverside Automotive
Sean Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:00 AM
Top notch ultra efficient technicians that actually care about the industry as a whole!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.