Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverside Auto Body and Paint

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85201

1747 N Alma School Rd b3, Ste B3, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 200-1813

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Babington on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:07 AM
Excellent work, prompt service all done at a reasonable price
Eugenio Urquiza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:56 AM
Best body shop in Mesa area!! Haven’t seen any body else that can paint cars the way they do!!
AJ Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:31 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Oscar Saavedra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:17 AM
the best body shop in the valley best color match and quality paint and 100% customer services
S Alejandro Martínez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:13 AM
Gina Santigati on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:47 AM
These guys are amazing. They completed the work in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. I called multiple body shops and they were the lowest. Amazing quality!!!
Sean Cooke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:35 AM
Gilbert and Johnny are the best! I've used them for some special aviation projects and I've always been satisfied! Great guys!
Romeo Palisoc on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:04 AM
Price reasonable, service excellent. Love this auto body shop. I highly recommend these people
Timothy Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:32 AM
I've taken my car to their shop multiple of times. Every time I pick up my car it's perfect and better looking than ever. Great professionals.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.