Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Car Dealers|Doral, MO 33172

9389 NW 13th St, Doral, MO 33172

(305) 436-5884

https://www.riveroauto.com/about-us.php

Open now:08:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

125 Lincoln St # 1

(631) 789-5444
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

868 GA-515

(706) 692-6467
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yaniel Garriga review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Yaniel Garriga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 22:15 PM
Very good service!! Very good and fare prices!
Eric Kaufman review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Eric Kaufman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:08 AM
Gabriel at Rivero was a pleasure to deal with. I had some stains on my light colored leather seats in my G-class truck and brought it to him yesterday. He told me it would be about 5 hours to repaint the 2 front seats and dry them and make them look totally brand new again. When I picked up the car everything he had said he delivered. I couldn't be happier. Such a nice man to deal with and a great family owned business. I wish all businesses in Miami were conducted like this.
Anonymous review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 07:46 AM
We'll brighten your inbox with awesome promotions and more. https://subscribe.mainstreethub.com/…/30530fb2-83b8-45a8-b7…
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:51 AM
The Doral community deserves it.
Boyko review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Boyko on Superpages

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:49 AM
Great service very happy with the work they did to my VW golf MK6 the whole interior was fabric and now is everithing leather- seats & door panels !!! I do recomend Rivero do enyone wanting slap the fabric with a real leather the price is a so reasonable !!! Big thank Rivero
joe r. review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
joe r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 07:24 AM
I just had my Porsche 911 convertible top replaced and front and rear seats re upholstered. After looking around town for a place that I could trust with no luck, a friend told me about Rivero Auto Interiors... boy he was right... nice, honest people, family business and the outcome? better than expected at a very affordable price. Extremely happy with the results now I am driving the car of my dreams JR
Federico G. review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
Federico G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 16:40 PM
New headliner and a tv dvd in my van, best price and warranty in town. I will come back for the carpet in a month. Great people
anonymous review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 01:04 AM
very professional, he kept his promise a convertible top installed in one day. Nice clean shop.
anonymous review for Rivero Auto Interior and Electronics
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/28/2012, 06:52 AM
replaced my audi top, for a fraction of what the dealer had quoted me. I am impressed, these people did an excellent job, car looks great now. Very professional and trustworthy people, which is very hard to find here in south florida.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.