Logo White
Watch Demo

Rivera's Auto Glass 210.534.5277

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78222

4443 Wildt Rd, San Antonio, TX 78222

(210) 534-5277

https://www.youtube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(4) · Automotive

807 Roosevelt Ave

(210) 733-4440

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide quality Auto Glass replacement for any make and model. We also offer mobile repair service for your convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Grubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 17:56 PM
Awesome service, best prices in town, and super nice folks... Next time you need a windshield or back glass this is your place! We just had a windshield in our truck replaced and needed the back glass on the extra car my daughter is using while we repair hers. She was in town to pick it up and even though they were busy they fit us in so she could get back on the road and head to home near Dallas.
Yvette Newes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 14:09 PM
First scheduling was not a hassle at all. The lady over the phone was friendly. She gave me a time with a call before arrival. They called and they were on time. Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Randy and Jesus were the bomb dot com. I'm glad I heard about this place and will now recommend it to others! Thank you!!
Diz Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:59 AM
After my truck was burglarized, these guys came to my work the next day and had a new window installed in under an hour. Very professional! Not to mention, best price in town by far!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tasha LH on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 16:00 PM
Quick, awesome service! Just had my windshield replaced.
Antonio Fabian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:06 AM
The Team is amazing. They are Very Understanding & Professional , it's a Blessing to see We still have some Companies that values People before the $. .
Jason Joel Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:32 PM
I'm in the car business and for the passed 8 years I've been using Riveras Auto glass for all my window replacement needs. Great customer service and low low prices on windshields. Thank yall and will continue using yall!
Alexis Dotson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 18:05 PM
My car was broken into last night and I called at 1030am today to set an appointment to get my back window replaced. They set my appointment to come to me between 12-1pm today and was here on time!! Not only that, but both of the guys were also really professional and hardworking and super affordable. They replaced my whole window quickly and vacuumed the glass. You can't even tell I had a break in at all!! The lady at the front desk who made my appointment was also very friendly. I will be recommending them to every one that I know that needs car windows fixed and replaced. Thanks again!!!
Juan Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 15:31 PM
Great workmanship if any body needs a new window to be replaced hit up Rivera's Auto Glass.
Traci Brown Chillson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 20:34 PM
I'm so excited about the job Rivera's Auto Glass did to my car . The price was right way under anyone else. I had to tell everyone I knew about the great work and how professional they were. I would gladly come back to them. They're the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.