Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Valley Wildlife Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Bettendorf, IA 52722

1838 Elmwood Dr, Bettendorf, IA 52722

(563) 343-9454

https://www.rivervalleywildlifespecialists.com:443/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties River Valley Wildlife Specialists, LLC, is a locally owned company in the Quad Cities, IA, area. We specialize in nuisance wildlife control for your home or business, licensed in both Iowa and Illinois. Our animal control services include rodents, birds, pigeons, bats, raccoons, skunks, raccoons, bats, opossums, groundhogs, squirrels, coyotes, moles, voles, beavers, minks, and muskrats. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Dumser on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 08:25 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy! We thought we had an animal problem but the evidence showed the destruction was caused by our dog. Some embarrassment, but lesson learned. We do have raccoons and mice, and we learned a TON about how to deal with them. Very pleased with the service we received today!
Daniel Gosa on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:53 AM
these guys do a great job
Holly English on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:11 AM
Amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable, very efficient, and pleasantly entertaining!! Highly recommend! Put them on speed dial!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sherman Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 04:13 AM
the guys of river valley wildlife are the best at what they do if anyone has a problem call jessy and Jason
Roy Springfield on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 01:26 AM
These two are totally professional and awesome! Their resume' s beat any that I have heard. I called one day and they were at my property the next morning. "Johnnie on the Spot". Even though my problem was not their specialty, they recommended a specialist to help my cause. I highly recommend that you call them to handle your wildlife needs.
Andrea Triplett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:12 AM
Jason and Jesse are great to work with! We hired River Valley Wildlife Specialists to remove a raccoon family from our addition attic. The removal and the clean up were completed beyond my expectations. They explain the whole process from start to finish so you know what to expect. They were able to answer any question I had and I had multiple when it came to the contamination and clean up. Their customer service was the best of any service company that I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend them to anyone dealing with nuisance pests or wildlife!
Vicky Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:17 AM
Jessie and Jason came out to tell me what was scratching in my attic. Unfortunately, there's mice up there. Yuck! They walked all around the outside of the house with me to show me where rodents could be entering so we could seal these spots. They were very prompt, pleasant and courteous. They didn't charge me for the inspection and they were very informative. I highly recommend this company! Thanks!
Jane M Gumpert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:02 AM
Great guys, awesome service. I would highly recommend.
Pam Roeder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.