Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Road Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
14 reviews
|Apartments|Saint Rose, LA 70087

100 E Club Dr, Club Dr, Saint Rose, LA 70087

(504) 464-0326

https://theriverroadapts.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2308 W 21st Ave

(985) 264-3042

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

8705 Jefferson Hwy.

1-866-518-7616
5.0
(17) · Apartments

3127 Transcontinental

1-855-207-0309
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1612 Coon Trap Rd

(225) 647-2685
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

17065 Black Mud Rd # D

(225) 686-1311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate

3400 Chateau Blvd.

1-855-207-1180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.9
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews3.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Ursin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:41 AM
Darren Ursin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:58 AM
Dominica Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 11:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/11/2012, 06:08 AM
THEE.... WORST apartment complex ever. If you like to enjoy hearing your neighbors having sex at all hrs of the day, people gossiping loud as hell around your front door, kids playing around your car scratching it etc, constant crime, drug dealers, loud music, crackheads living next door, constant shooting daily, horrible maintenance workers, raggedy ass air-conditioners, your water being cut off for 4 hrs twice a week without notice, visitors parking in tenants parking spaces leaving you to park in the middle where are supposed to be as if your paying rent for visitors, a mean and rude ass manager, a stuck up human resource manager, and last but not least, if your late on your rent, its a \$50 late fee and they will put the letter in your door to inform you about that and yet probably wont even bother to fix anything that you reported days ago. Then yes, this is DEFINITELY the place for you!!
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

11/05/2010, 04:38 AM
These apartments are ok but the office personnel are the meanest and rudest people alive. The maintenance people don't know what there doing half the time or take there time doing something.
Respond to negative reviews
Jazzysweets on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/09/2009, 08:37 AM
The Worst customer service I've ever seen! – I have been apartment hunting for the past 2mos and I've never been treated so rude in all my life. The first time I visited these aparrtments I was ignored for 5 mins. while the two ladies gossiped. I was going the first time to just get some idea of the prices. The second time I figured I would take a look to see if the cleanlieness was up to par. I was given an application and attitude for no reason. I 'm like you don't even know me why are you being so rude. When I asked to see an apartment she blatantly said she didn't have any to show: (keep in mind I called 10mins. prior to my visit and was told I could see one. I can't understand the logic- you want me to give you an application fee for an apartment I've only seen on paper? You say you have apartments to rent, but you can't show me an empty apartment? Even if they didn't have one available that day she could have said when to come back to see one. I wish there was a corporate office I could call because I'm sure they are running people away with their unprofessionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.