Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Landings Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Samoset, FL 34203

6140 53rd Ave E, West Samoset, FL 34203

(941) 755-4592

http://www.riverlandingsanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.8
(405) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673
4.8
(400) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212
4.8
(446) · Healthcare

2651 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 796-2552
About

We are a 2 doctor practice that has been in business for almost 20 years now. We are exclusively a small animal practice and have 2 full time doctors in our office. Dr. Fox is the owner of the practice, and has been here exclusively from opening day. We also have Dr. Bonda, who is board certified in Avian Medicine, as part of our staff. He sees many different kinds of exotic pets. Both doctors work by appointment, but we do offer drop off services for the busy working family. Your pets are welcome to spend the day with us getting pampered while you are at work, and then will be refreshed and ready to go home with you in the evening. Please feel free to give us a call to schedule your pets ap

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5120
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin Taylor review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Erin Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2021, 03:12 AM
Dr. Fox and Co. deliver exceptional care to pets and support worried family members in emergency situations. 5 stars for care, knowledge and quality of service.
Leigh Widdowson Fuller review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Leigh Widdowson Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 00:59 AM
Today was our beagle's first time at River Landings Animal Clinic. Dr. Bonda was exceptional with his explanation and plan of diagnostic testing and treatment for our girl. The clinic and exam room was very clean and the staff was friendly!
Sue Freeman Yungwirth review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Sue Freeman Yungwirth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 06:28 AM
Staff and Dr are all absolutely wonderful.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jessica Henderson review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Jessica Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 09:25 AM
I’ve been a client at RLAC since I was in college. My parents and I brought our English Bull Terrier to Dr. Bonda for a last-minute second opinion that saved his life and gave us ten more wonderful years with our boy. The staff are like family and love my fur babies as much as I do (and chastise me just like my mom when I pick up another stray!) I don’t trust anyone else with my babies.
Ivonne L. Aguirre review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Ivonne L. Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 10:39 AM
This is a pic of my happy fluffy son “Blacky”who is 13 years old and he is completely recovered and enjoying life as usual. He has some tumors that need to be removed and I have to confess that I hesitated to take him to the vet and have surgery especially for his age and being in the middle of this pandemic. Finally I made the decision and I decided to trust Doctor Fox and here we are with a healthy and happy dog. Thanks 😊
Deena Cicoria review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Deena Cicoria on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 06:01 AM
My bunny is my absolute world. After we were mistreated, ignored and rushed at a previous vet, River Landings gave us the answers we were looking for. Desire called the previous vet for us too so we didn’t even have to deal with them again. She even fit me the next day despite having no appointments available. Dr. Bonda is so knowledgeable and knew RIGHT AWAY what was going on with my bun from her symptoms. He spent plenty of time with me, teaching me thing I didn’t know so I left feeling like a better bun mom. I’m just so overwhelmed with the love, kindness and respect this office gave to me and my baby girl. I will forever choose River Landings Animal Clinic
Donna Paige review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Donna Paige on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 11:22 AM
Dr. Bonda is a warm, kind, and very knowledgeable vet for anyone with a ferret!
Anne Melton review for River Landings Animal Clinic
Anne Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr. Bonda is an amazing , very dedicated, very knowledgeable veterinarian! He saved the life of our very sick kitten when no one else could. She required three surgeries. Each time he took her home with him to provide overnight care. He kept in touch with us throughout the treatments so we always knew exactly what was going on. Today she is a healthy, active cat. I wholeheartedly recommend him!
KC Dean review for River Landings Animal Clinic
KC Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:13 AM
Wouldn’t trust our furry kids with anyone else. Dr. Fox and his staff are first class and always provide excellent care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.