Logo White
Watch Demo

River City Moving & Delivery

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Transportation Services|Muscatine, IA 52761

1631 Isett Ave B, Ste b, Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 299-5692

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Moving and Delivery. Expediting Freight.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Jo Schillig on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:45 AM
any moving these guys are who you want
Benjamin Clove on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 03:27 AM
Very prompt, professional, and we would go with your company again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much.
Sarah Rackow-Siler on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:50 AM
Thank you so much for all your hard work with the 2 moves you have done for us! You guys work fast and efficient!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Travis Calvert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 17:14 PM
We used them and was best decision we made. They did an outstanding job. Would definitely recommend using them.
Anna Gallaher Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:22 AM
Everyone I have referred them to has been very happy. I have used River City myself and highly recommend them.
Bradley David Bark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:54 AM
These guys are absolute ROCKSTARS!!!! I have called on these guys several times and they do such an amazing job!
Benjamin Clove on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:49 PM
Very professional. Hard working. No damage. A pleasure to work with. Thank you!
McBride Halloran Eva on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:12 AM
Made my move fast and easy. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Tammi Schmelzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:07 PM
Very professional & hardworking guys. Thanks for all your help moving us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.