Logo White
Watch Demo

Ritzy Reuben

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Beauty|Richmond, CA 94801

110 Railroad Ave, Richmond, CA 94801

(510) 230-4776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

4 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

About

Balayage, haircuts, hair color, extensions, ombré, American wave

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Faiola Soto on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:44 AM
Beautiful salon with professional, skilled and friendly stylists.
Grace Land on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 03:30 AM
AAAAAMMMMAAAZZZZIIINNGGGGG
Tamar Wakerling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:19 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:10 AM
I've been going to Liz for the past 3 years and she is exceptional! She has done different cuts, styles, waves, and glosses on my gray hair which have all turned out great! She is technically knowledgeable and proficient and she really listens to what you want. My hubby also likes the way she cuts his hair. Cute, clean and comfy salon!
Samantha Bentley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love this salon! Liz is the best and I trust her opinions and her visions with hair. Your hair is in good hands at Ritzy Reuben! By far the best hair salon I have been to, I recently moved to the Bay Area from Sacramento and I have never been happier! I'm so glad I found Liz!
Neri Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:03 AM
Very happy with the end results.. and looking forward to getting my hair healthy!
Justine Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:09 AM
I was (and still am) so happy with my haircut! They really listened to what I wanted and it was a wonderful, relaxing experience.
Cristina Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:49 AM
Pam Delaney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:58 AM
My daughter Kat Carter is working here part time. Love that she is nearby and love what she does for my hair!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.