Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rite Bite Fundraising

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Bakeries|Campton Hills, IL 60119 United States

39W963 Midan Dr, Campton Hills, IL 60119 United States

(888) 879-2589

https://ritebitefundraising.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Rite Bite Fundraising is located at 39W963 Midan Dr, Elburn, IL. This business specializes in Finance & Investment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Schmitt review for Rite Bite Fundraising
John Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 04:56 AM
One of the easiest and turn key "order now, deliver later" fundraisers ever! Delivery of the product is especially easy when the product comes pre-sorted by each individual seller! Such a tasty treat for such a great cause!
Nancy Gillingham review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Nancy Gillingham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 07:21 AM
Rite Bite makes the fundraising easy. They are with you at every step! Not to mention the Butter Braids and Cookies were delicious!
Debbie Wiles Isoda review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Debbie Wiles Isoda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 01:56 AM
We have worked with Rite Bite Fundraising for many years and their customer service is exceptional. We used their new online ordering this year and we did our best sale ever.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sarah Kissel review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Sarah Kissel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 06:26 AM
Quality products! Highly organized and easy to use fundraiser, products came sorted out and boxed up, with a generous profit.
Jen Servais review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Jen Servais on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:01 AM
Great to work with. This was my first time doing the fundraiser and they were patient and flexible with me!
Terese Shaw review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Terese Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 12:52 PM
We have worked with Rite Bite for several years now and each year I think it gets easier. Don't know how since they have been easy to work with from day one! Highly recommended!
Shaena-Fred Dietz review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Shaena-Fred Dietz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 14:40 PM
Easy to run, great profit margin and friendly staff. Best fundraiser around!
Danielle Mueller review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Danielle Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 13:34 PM
This is by far the easiest, most successful fundraiser we've ever done. Rite Bite makes everything smooth! Thanks again!
Jeff Behrens review for Rite Bite Fundraising
Jeff Behrens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:39 AM
Our Rite Bite fundraiser was one of the simpler fundraisers that I have done in my 32 year career. The products are well known and sell themselves. It has turned out to be one of the better fundraisers we do with the Bands. The customer service is superb. Replies are immediate. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.