Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ritchie Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Chiropractors|Garland, TX 75040

4280 Lavon Dr, Ste 264, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 496-9800

https://ritchiechirohealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Ritchie specializes in treating patients who suffer from lower back & neck pain, headaches, stress disorders, & whiplash. Call 972-496-9800 or visit us at 4280 Lavon Drive, Suite 264 in Garland TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Alpert review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Devon Alpert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Great and caring doctor. Easy appointment access.
Jon Gonzalez review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Jon Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:08 AM
This was my first time seeing any chiropractor. Dr. Ritchie was amazing. he walked me through every step of the way and made a miracle happen to relieve my neck pain. I definitely recommend and I will use him exclusively going forward! Thank you!
Dana Phillips review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Dana Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr Ritchie always gets me back to feeling good and having great mobility!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Beth Foster review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Beth Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:15 AM
Randy D Loving review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Randy D Loving on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:10 AM
Most caring Doctor ever and he listens And gives great feedback.
Matt Burkley review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Matt Burkley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:13 AM
Shannon Calkins review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Shannon Calkins on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:22 AM
Dr. Ritchie is very caring in his work. He has helped me through some extremely tough and painful times. I highly recommend him.
Vivian review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Vivian on Wellness

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 08:48 AM
Please enter your review here.
Vivian review for Ritchie Chiropractic
Vivian on Wellness

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:43 AM
Please enter your review here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.