Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rita Black Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Medical Spas|Orlando, FL 32819

7300 Sand Lake Commons Blvd #220, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 668-4757

https://www.ritablackmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Injectables such as Botox and fillers done by Ivy league trained M.D. Botox at $9.00/unit. First consult is free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Perine on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 14:32 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Black for years, she is the absolute best and such a kind person!! I just LOVE!!! Highly recommend!!!
Pamela Altrichter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 13:39 PM
I wouldn’t trust my lips to anyone else. Dr. Black has an eye for symmetry and aesthetic beauty. She makes me feel super comfortable when consulting and I always feel so happy with her work. Thank you Dr. Black.
Marty Hustad on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 09:41 AM
Dr.Rita Black is the best!! She is professional, yet so down to earth! I’ve been seeing Rita for Botox injections for over 8 years now! She is a quality Dr with quality products and equipment for laser treatments, Hydra facials and so much more! I highly recommend Dr Rita Black for all your skin and aesthetic needs!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kelly Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 08:10 AM
Loved what she did. I will def be back.. excellent work!
Kristen Jennings-Peterman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 14:38 PM
I have been a client of Rita Black for almost 10 years. She is professional, personable, and is on point with her treatments. She never suggests more than you need and is a great listener. In 10 yrs Ive been nothing but happy w my experience and results. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone seeking to feel more confident in their skin care!
Amy Dorssom McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr Black is amazing. I love how available she is and that I can actually get appointments. Her injection technique is the best I’ve had and I’m only sorry I didn’t find her practice sooner. Highly recommend
Loriana Torres-Pujols on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 17:27 PM
Rita has been great to me over a decade. Excellent service and results always.
Melanie Bryan Sponsler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 14:12 PM
Love Dr. Rita! She's the best, and so honest.
Dina Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:38 PM
I can’t say enough about Dr Rita ! My accolades echo the many of the others here who are so thoroughly satisfied !! As an artist , a person ....and a Doctor ! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.