Logo White
Watch Demo

Rising Sun Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

20301 SW Acacia St Suite 150, suite 150, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 274-9551

https://www.risingsunphysicalrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

29391 Crown Ridge

(949) 388-2357
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

25283 Cabot Rd ste 107

(949) 357-8881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

14507 Ramona Ave

(909) 393-0762
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6082 Edinger Ave #100

(714) 840-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630
About

Specialties You don't have to live with pain. Rising Sun Physical Therapy & Wellness can help. A licensed physical therapist will assess your injury and provide a movement disorder diagnosis. We serve all active populations, from the young athlete to the active adult. We provide individualized interventions that address injuries of the joints, muscles, and ligaments. We also alleviate nerve entrapments and soft tissue strains with Active Release Techniques (A.R.T.) We confidently treat: * Orthopedic and Sports Injuries * Musculoskeletal Dysfunctions * Spinal conditions * Neuromuscular Conditions * Pre- and Post Surgical Care * Degenerative Joint Conditions (arthritis and more) * Work-Related

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Fisher on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2020, 10:06 AM
My name is Jackson and I’m ten years old. I love to play sports. I’ve had pain in my ribs for 6 months which has caused shortness of breath. My mom has been taking me to Mike and I’ve been feeling a lot better. Mike spends one hour on me and when he’s done I feel like I can finally take a deep breath. I told my mom I would give him five stars. And I think Mike is the best.
Jen Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:17 AM
Mike Russo is the best PT I have every been to. He takes so much time with me every time I go. I am a body builder so I get quite a few kinks and he always is able to heal me. Thank you for working on my neck and back the other day. So appreciative.
Bettina Krogsdahl on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:42 AM
5 stars Love Natsuko!! Mark feels better after one visit! — with Natsuko Watanabe and Nbb Boardwear.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alexis Asher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:34 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Russo and his practice. I have chronic neck and back issues, and after having very unpleasant and expensive experiences at other offices I came across this office. His confidence and reassurance has helped me gain hope that my condition can improve and that I can live a better life than what I was living. He spends the whole hour with his patients and takes insurance which is unheard of and really takes an active role in treating his patients. Can’t say enough good things about Rising Sun, and especially his student PT Charlie who is extremely knowledgeable, motivated and takes an active role in making sure his patients are improving.
Sarah Mia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:55 AM
I met with Mike Russo today for a foot/ankle injury. This is nice place, clean and professional. He was knowledgeable and very helpful! I will continue to come here as needed and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you again!
Ibok Ibokulus on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 04:30 AM
I can't believe how much better I feel! I can in there today being able to turn my neck only halfway to the left and left with full range of motion plus it feels like I have a new shoulder which was really hurting for years. Natsuko did so crazy ninja stretches and movements on it and it feels like a new shoulder. I just wish I would have gone sooner!
Hilda Valovick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2014, 04:26 AM
Ms. Watanabe provides excellent care & very attentive to client's progress.
Arlina Rhine on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.