Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rising Sun Holistic Choices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Canton, OH 44708 United States

4216 Hills and Dales Road Northwest, Canton, OH 44708 United States

(330) 433-2511

http://risingsunholistic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708
5.0
(109) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070
5.0
(94) · Wellness

9693 Brookpark Rd

(440) 799-8988
4.9
(70) · Wellness

141 Brady Circle West

(740) 317-2219
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
587
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darlina Spicocchi review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Darlina Spicocchi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:28 AM
The location is Beautiful and peaceful. I love the salt room. I went to Megan for a reiki session and a reading. She was very informative. She shared which of my spirit guides came through and what they had to say. She knew that some of my chakras need healed and is working towards helping me heal them. I would recommend her to anyone that asks me who to recommend
Bev Moyer Rohn review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Bev Moyer Rohn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Love this experience =always refreshing!
Joyce Smith review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Joyce Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 07:13 AM
We have had several sessions of different therapies: massage, light energy, aroma therapy,Batar, herbal sauna, salt cave, and most recently soulful sounds. Every session was exactly as it was advertised to be. The practitioners are professional and very mindful of individual needs. Our session with Nicole and the singing bowls ( soulful sounds ) was amazing. We had no expectations but were so pleasantly surprised😊 we cannot describe the sensations we felt during this treatment. But we were very relaxed the remainder of the day. There are other therapies we intend to try at Rising Sun and we will be returning for the ones that have been so beneficial. We appreciate having so many choices in such a remarkable atmosphere. Thank you Cindy and the holistic practitioners offering so much positivity.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Star Carolyn Marie Coia review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Star Carolyn Marie Coia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:53 AM
Had an amazing experience with staff and services. Great energy and people!
Tammy Hamby review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Tammy Hamby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:55 AM
Very professorial staff!!
Melissa Williams review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Melissa Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:44 AM
Just had my 1st raindrop massage with Crystal. it was ahhmazing!!!
Monique Hayes review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Monique Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:22 AM
The salt cave was amazing! I definitely plan on goin back to experience the other services. Melody (the woman who greeted us and discussed everything with us) is wonderful!
Eileen Cowgar review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Eileen Cowgar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:22 PM
Went with our Red Hat Group. They blocked two sessions to accommodate seven. Very relaxing and we all enjoyed
Taylor Jarvis review for Rising Sun Holistic Choices
Taylor Jarvis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 14:00 PM
Amazing team of practitioners that offer a wide variety of services. I love this place ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.