Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rios Painting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Nampa, ID 83651

207 21st Ave S, Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 880-9314

http://www.rios-painting.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7615 W Riverside Dr

(208) 344-7948
5.0
(8) · Other

8420 W Fairview Ave Ste 8420

(208) 322-4594
5.0
(1) · Other

5515 Asbury Way

(208) 697-1856
5.0
(2) · Other

8075 W Emerald St

(208) 331-3669
5.0
(1) · Other

1703 S Vista Ave

(208) 338-8483
5.0
(1) · Other

593 E State St

(208) 629-3702
About

We do Painting, Interior and Exterior, Residential, Repaint small commercial. Call us now.Painter, Painting, Painting Contractor, Painting Companies, Painting Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 12:19 PM
We can`t say enough about Rios Painting We can`t say enough about Rios Painting. They did such a nice job on our home, that we had them paint our office too! Rios Painting and his men really take their time, and care about quality. They are also the nicest people to work with! We highly recommend them.
Kirk G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 11:36 AM
Rios Painting Rios Painting crew was always committed to being there on time when scheduled. We are delighted with the finished project and will continue to recommend Rios Painting for any job big or small.
Cameran A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 09:08 AM
Thank you so so much!!!!! I tried to paint the house myself but it was a total mess. So I had to call someone to come and fix my "excellent painting skills". A friend of mine recommended that painter and when I called them they came right away. After a long fight with the paint left after me they finally finished and the work they`ve done was amazing. Thank you so so much!!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Eleni Z. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:13 AM
Rios Painting crew did an excellent job Rios Painting crew did an excellent job. They were wonderful and asked us if we were satisfied.
Tom G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 07:08 AM
Rios Painting I am a licensed real estate agent/loan officer in the Nampa, ID area. Obviously I understand the importance of a first good impression when viewing properties, not only from the outside, but the inside as well. I have worked with Rios Painting. Painting on several occasions and every occasion was done with the upmost care and consideration of all those involved.
Bill W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 06:26 AM
Took about three days for the entire job Took about three days for the entire job - but was done perfectly and there was not much dust left after everything since the entire place was covered with thick plastic cover. We just had to vacuum once to just remove very small particles.
Isaac S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 05:27 AM
They did a great job They did a great job and their price was competitive (I got four bids). I also really appreciated that they`re just nice guys that you feel like you can trust in your own home.
James B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 03:07 AM
thank you My bride and I would like to take a moment to say thank you to Rios Painting and his crew for a great paint job throughout our Nampa, ID home. Not only did we receive a wonderful paint job, Rios Painting and crew were always courteous, polite and the house was cleaned up at the end of each day, making it easy to continue with our regular routine.
Bruces R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 02:51 AM
Rios Painting are affordabl Rios Painting are affordable, show up on time, and are possibly the best Nampa, ID painting company for houses, and commercial painting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.