Logo White
Watch Demo

Rio Vista Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

608 SE 6th St #1, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 870-7794

https://riovistawellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(9) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
About

Neuromuscular Therapy Myofascial Release Trigger Point Sports Massage MyoKinesthetic System Swed-Thai Massage Swedish Massage Prenatal Massage Muscle Energy Technique Reflexology Slipstream Therapy PEMF Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Juidiciani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:49 AM
He brought me from a pain of 15... on a 1 to 10 scale....to a 0! This fine gentleman is a professional healer if i ever saw one.
Gary Juidiciani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:05 AM
He brought me from a pain of 15... on a 1 to 10 scale....to a 0! This fine gentleman is a professional healer if i ever saw one.
Pauline Galley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:33 AM
Bill is a GOD. Once you experience his bodywork services you will never want to go anywhere else, nor will you need to. He helped put my pelvis back into alignment which was causing severe debilitating pain. Thank you Bill. You are truly amazing!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Laurie Jill Samet on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:46 AM
I've had three treatments, like many others I've had more benefit in two weeks than from any other treatment. Bill is the "muscle whisperer" with x-ray hands! He knows where it hurts.
Ceci Be on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:22 AM
Bill Neckman literally brought back my life. After an accident 2 yrs ago that I didn't know was causing me pain EVERY single day of my life, in so many ways (I thought it was menopause) I started treatment with Bill through a friend's recommendation. The morning after my first session I was a new person: I got out of bed with NO PAIN and was once again whom I had always been. A miracle. I went 10 sessions a few days apart as I had pain all over and we worked hard. I used to drag myself till after noon until I could slightly start to function. Now my normal energy is back, and that completely changed my life. I'll be grateful for ever!!!
George Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:24 AM
Sheila Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 04:21 AM
Awesome I need to make an appointment now Lol
Rio Vista Wellness Center on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 03:54 AM
To prepare for any chronic pain coping technique, it is important to learn how to use focus and deep breathing to relax the body.
Rio Vista Wellness Center on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:06 AM
Millions more women than men live with pain that lingers for months or even years, but compelling research shows that alternative therapies can offer lasting relief.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.