Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ringo's Detective Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Process Servers|Bryan, TX 77807

6154 Benchley Dr, TX, Bryan, TX 77807

(979) 777-5690

http://www.detectiveringo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ringo's Detective Service is a husband & wife team, We offer Process serving, Mobile Notary Public and Private Investigations. Detective Ringo is certified by the supreme court of Texas as a Process Server and can get the defendant found and served in most cases, within 48 hours. Do you need a Mobile Notary in the middle of the night? Call Jaz Ringo, she is certified by the State of Texas as a Notary Public. It is important to get the help you need with the integrity and persistence you can count on. Ringo's Detective Service will be honest and upfront with you to tell you what we can do, and where you are with the services we are providing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucia Godinez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:13 AM
Stephanie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:50 AM
Aisha Pouncy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:51 AM
Extremely helpful and courteous! Willing to go the extra mile...literally...to help you out. Very prompt! Thanks again for your help and keep up the good work!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Marcia Chrisemer Brubacher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:44 AM
Ken is very professional and honest. I live in Pennsylvania and found him online and I am very thankful I did. I emailed him on Sunday, the day before Labor Day, telling him my need and telling him I could wait until after the holiday weekend. Ken called me within an hour of receiving my email. By Wednesday evening of this same week he accomplished what I asked of him. What a wonderful feeling it is to know someone so far away was willing to help our family. I would highly recommend his service to anyone. Too bad he's so far away�. Thanks again.
Bull Barrow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 08:15 AM
Excellent service and fair prices. I highly recommend
Ken R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:43 AM
Very knowledgeable and intelligent. They worked swiftly with very little details and even met during the night.
Andy Moutray on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 09:03 AM
Very professional and courteous service. I was tracked down by them to complete some paperwork necessary for a court case and they worked with me completely making it convenient to meet and get all the paperwork necessary. He even explain to me a little bit about the court proceeding which set my mind at ease in a major way. Would definitely recommend.
Daylen Rivers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 11:24 AM
I strongly advise anyone to go with this ditective service. Very professional and diligent, great to work with and personable.
Janness Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 04:06 AM
I used Ringo investigative services during a troubling divorce and custody feud. They were amazing! I never had to contact them to follow up on my cases progress or for new developments. They were always on to top of their game and kept me informed 100% of the time. They went above and beyond to get every bit of vital information I needed. I HIGHLY recommend them for investigative services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.