Logo White
Watch Demo

Ringo's Detective Service

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77807

6154 Benchley Dr, TX, Bryan, TX 77807

(979) 777-5690

http://www.detectiveringo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ringo's Detective Service is a husband & wife team, We offer Process serving, Mobile Notary Public and Private Investigations. Detective Ringo is certified by the supreme court of Texas as a Process Server and can get the defendant found and served in most cases, within 48 hours. Do you need a Mobile Notary in the middle of the night? Call Jaz Ringo, she is certified by the State of Texas as a Notary Public. It is important to get the help you need with the integrity and persistence you can count on. Ringo's Detective Service will be honest and upfront with you to tell you what we can do, and where you are with the services we are providing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwight Moore on Facebook

25 days ago

07/24/2019, 05:15 AM
Great service would highly recommend.
Michele Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 22:44 PM
Ringo is my go to in the Bryan Texas and surrounding area. Top notch service every single time
Valerie Cann Dennis on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 13:49 PM
I have been fortunate enough to meet both of the Ringo's and should I ever need the services of an investigator, they would be top of the list. I am growing a process serving business and have had questions answered by Ken. He is always willing to help. Should you need investigations or papers served, I am sure they can help.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Martin Battles on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 20:56 PM
Always there to help you if he can . Very Professional Investigator!
🤙🏻
William Adkins on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 18:51 PM
Great service provided by the staff and Ringo is of the utmost professional at what he does and provides a great level of customer service. I would recommend Right go's Detective Service if your looking to get the job done right.
Curt Miles on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 17:41 PM
A very well informed person and always willing to help a stranger. Mr. Ringo reminds me of the archetypal silver screen lawman. He is always ready to help those in need in a selfless fashion.
Sherry Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 17:27 PM
Ringo’s are the first to step up to help anyone in need. Ken has incredible knowledge and more than willing to share.
Jacqueline Leah Balikowski on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 12:47 PM
highly recommend. very professional A+++.
Dan Davidson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 10:24 AM
A great investigative agency with the upmost integrity. I highly recommend Ringos Detective Agency.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.