Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1273 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28215

5633 N Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 537-1004

https://www.rimtyme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 Little Rock Rd

(704) 399-6211

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(156) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1491 NC-16

(828) 465-3800

11 people are looking at this business

About

We are the smart place for wheels and tires in Charlotte, NC. We also offer wheel repair in our Charlotte location. Stop by today with your bent or cracked wheel and we can give you a free estimate on repairing it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,273 reviews
51,001
  
431
  
315
  
213
  
176
  
137 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misscece Blalock review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Misscece Blalock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:15 AM
I like my rims. staff was great
Jimmy Jones review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Jimmy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:49 AM
great customer service and excellent timing
Bobby C Saunders review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Bobby C Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:25 AM
Great rims and deal! Spec 1
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michael Collins review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Michael Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:45 AM
THESE PEOPLE AT RYMTIME ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! TOP SERVICE, TOP SALES, GREAT WORK!! AND THEY WORK WITH YOU!!!
Roland N Leah Shanks review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Roland N Leah Shanks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Awesome deal!! Quick service and super friendly.
Antwan Foster review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Antwan Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:00 AM
great store and excellent service
Dejai Taylor review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Dejai Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 18:03 PM
Great experience. Nice selection
Olga Espinoza review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Olga Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:58 AM
Le cambié las 4 llantas a mi carro y estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que me dieron muy amables y los presios están muy buenos se los recomiendo .
Anthony Hernandez review for RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC
Anthony Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:20 AM
fast and friendly service pat he man to go see he know alot about wheel got me looking right thank alot patrick
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.