Logo White
Watch Demo

RimTyme Custom Wheels & Tires - Sales & Lease in Charlotte, NC

Own this business?
4.7
1092 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28215

5633 N Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 537-1004

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 Little Rock Rd

(704) 399-6211
Rides
4.9
(103) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1491 NC-16

(828) 465-3800

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are the smart place for wheels and tires in Charlotte, NC. We also offer wheel repair in our Charlotte location. Stop by today with your bent or cracked wheel and we can give you a free estimate on repairing it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,092 reviews
5848
  
425
  
314
  
211
  
148
  
146 reviews have no rating
  • 766 Reviews4.7Google
  • 326 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby C Saunders on Facebook

5 days ago

02/17/2020, 09:25 AM
Great rims and deal! Spec 1
Michael Collins on Facebook

7 days ago

02/15/2020, 02:45 AM
THESE PEOPLE AT RYMTIME ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! TOP SERVICE, TOP SALES, GREAT WORK!! AND THEY WORK WITH YOU!!!
Roland N Leah Shanks on Facebook

7 days ago

02/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Awesome deal!! Quick service and super friendly.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Antwan Foster on Facebook

14 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:00 AM
great store and excellent service
Kris LaShay on Facebook

20 days ago

02/02/2020, 01:47 AM
I went in around 3:45p today AND they closed today. I was able to drive away with some 26s before 5:30p. Thank you Sam and I forget the other guy name but he an awesome face tattoo for being able to get me and my husband riding in style asap
Dejai Taylor on Facebook

21 days ago

01/31/2020, 18:03 PM
Great experience. Nice selection
Olga Espinoza on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 02:58 AM
Le cambié las 4 llantas a mi carro y estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que me dieron muy amables y los presios están muy buenos se los recomiendo .
Anthony Hernandez on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 04:20 AM
fast and friendly service pat he man to go see he know alot about wheel got me looking right thank alot patrick
Donte Wright on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 02:44 AM
Shout out to rim Tyme for getting me in and out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.