Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riju

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Auburn, CA 95603

938 Lincoln Way Ste C, Ste C, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 878-5775

https://www.rijustore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Shopping Centers

333 east bidwell

(916) 984-5363
5.0
(1) · Retail

Sacramento/Elk Grove

(916) 394-1354
5.0
(1) · Retail

1891 E Roseville Pkwy Ste 190

(916) 788-9720
About

Beard oil & mustache products, men's clothes, men's face & body products, handbags, candles, women's clothes, Plus Size Women's Clothes, children's items, gadgets and gifts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric West on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:14 AM
The coolest place to shop for men’s grooming products in Auburn hands down!! Maybe even in the entire Sacramento region!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you shopping with us.

Heaven Eldeen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:46 AM
I absolutely love this store. They have great stuff for thr ladies but this is definitely my go to when a im looking for something for the husband. And when I'm not sure about something, the staff is always knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly.
Jessica Hofer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:56 AM
Julie was super sweet and helpful. I went in not knowing what to expect and was pleasantly surprised to see all that they have and offer. Will definitely be back soon 😝
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terry Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:59 PM
I love the personalized service. They have something for everyone. Unique little gifts. Must have things for every day wear or care! You will love it!
Trina Luna Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 10:07 AM
Just left store and the store has so many awesome choices. Loved it. Definitely will be back.
Mike Sabins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:52 AM
They have a great selection of products at reasonable prices! They are the only place around that has a variety of beard products to choose from, and most important, the employees are awesome@
Bonny Poage on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:22 AM
Owners are AWESOME! Love that I can get something unique and different every single time! Riju does not disappoint! GO! #Riju #ShopLocal #SupportSmallBusiness
Melissa Stikkel Draper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 17:51 PM
A recent transplant from FL, I stumbled upon the boutique today. What a fun, unique selection... I was happy to find personalized customer service and a friendly, artsy atmosphere right in the middle of my new Downton! I can’t wait to wear my flowy, flowery dress!!
Buffy Marie Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:28 PM
Excellent Customer Service. Great Selection.
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping with us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.