Logo White
Watch Demo

Rigid Masonry Inc

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Apache Junction, Arizona 85120

2000 W Apache Trl, Apache Junction, Arizona 85120

(480) 983-3974

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

10 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

18 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

2 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

7 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

5 people are looking at this business

About

All masonry projects including but not limited to: Block Walls (Fences), Retaining Walls, Fire Places, Buildings, Barbecues, and Repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 15:55 PM
This company is the best. Very professional, courteous, and a pleasure to do business with. We will use them again. Thank you for the good experience.
Alexandra S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 08:03 AM
DO NOT HIRE THEM!
Our neighbors hired Rigid Masonry for their block wall around their entire backyard. We split the cost with them for the section of the common property line. The workers spent a LOT of time chatting and taking breaks throughout the first day when they were taking out the old wood fence and digging the holes. When they poured the concrete footer on the second day, luckily, our neighbor was off work so he could "supervise" the workers. They didn't pour a 12" footer so our neighbor had to point that out to them. They ended up pouring the correct (according to the contract) footer. On the third day, they starting laying bricks. They worked kind of sloppy, "forgot" to pour some
...  more>>
Magan J on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 13:17 PM
Great Work, Above and Beyond Expectations – These guys were great. Very professional. Even came out the day before the project to give our neighbors a heads up about the noise. So courteous!
They worked quickly but were meticulous about every detail. 5 stars just doesn't seem like enough!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sylvia J on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 03:05 AM
Quality Service, OUTSTANDING Results! – AMAZING!! These guys do quality work and were very affordable. The business owner Travis Zinner, actually did most of the work himself, used quality materials, and got done in record time. Everything was EXACTLY as we asked, and they took great care to ensure that we were satisfied every step of the way.
The guys working with him were quick and friendly, and really seemed to enjoy what they were doing. They didn't even seem to notice the heat, and afterwords we were truly impressed with the finished product. It came out even better than we'd anticipated, I'd recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.