Logo White
Watch Demo

Rightway Dental

Own this business?
5.0
408 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

B600, 6630 FM 1463, 6630 FM 1463, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 232-1801

https://rightwaydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Rightway Dental helps to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, implants, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Rightway Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
408 reviews
5398
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 366 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Tristan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 07:28 AM
Love this dentist! Dr. Ruiz is so patient and thorough. The staff is always friendly. We even switched our kids here and they are happy.
Jennifer Apple Walters on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 08:44 AM
Wow! I am so impressed by Dr. Ruiz and her staff! Today, my 5 year old fell and hurt her mouth. Within an hour of the fall, Dr. Ruiz was able to see her, calm her down, diagnose, and treat her! I am so thankful for her relaxed, caring demeanor during a traumatic injury to my little one!
Karen M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:44 PM
Rightway dental is a professional office with a knowledgeable staff. They are honest, do great dental work and would I recommend them to anyone that wants great service and a superior dentist.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brandy Lynn Knudson on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:31 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ruiz and her staff. Myself and my 3 kids see Dr. Ruiz. She’s friendly, knowledgeable, and, most importantly, trustworthy. You won’t get better care and service anywhere else!
Boyett Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:42 AM
Amazing environment.... love seeing these guys, actually excited to go to the dentist office!!!!!
Amy Cherie Kastner-Hiller on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:41 AM
The absolute best Dentist and staff! Dr. Ruiz is not only a good dentist, but also an extremely nice person. All the ladies in the front and the techs are outgoing and make you feel welcome. I love going to my dental appointments.
Jake Wynant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:13 AM
Great Dr., Great Team, Great Office!!
Aimee Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:25 AM
Wonderful staff and an amazing dentist!
Jason Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:24 AM
Absolutely amazing with my 2 year old. Beautiful place and friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.