Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RightChoice Pharmacy & Drug Store

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pharmacy|Boynton Beach, FL 33435

709 S Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 509-0707

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2309 W Woolbright Rd #4

(561) 336-3281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5820 Stirling Rd

(954) 985-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1550 W 84th St

(305) 823-3461

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

9121 N Military Trl #106

(561) 847-4820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pharmacy

5431 FL-7

(954) 485-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Pharmacy

3535 Galt Ocean Drive

(954) 329-2690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:02 AM
It was so nice to find a pharmacy where customer service is such a priority. At Right Choice you are not considered just a number or that you are bother like chain pharmacies typically are. Jay and his staff top professionals and service though quick is very thorough.
John C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:56 AM
iness I've had the privilege to do business wigth made me feel like i was th
Michele V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:10 AM
I find the pharmacists to be cordial, up on the lastest information on the medications. Always helpful. Offer free delivery. Are reasonably priced.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Christe K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:38 AM
These 2 guys work their butts off but they always have a smile on their face. Really good people. Always has your prescriptions ready and real quick too.
Derrick C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:13 AM
Excellent pharmacy, fast, friendly, and they deliver! Local business, family owned and definitely better than Walgreens and CVS.
K O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2014, 12:55 PM
RightChoice every time. Always easy to deal with and no stinking lines of people with clerks that dont look you in the eye.
jocelynbelusko on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:15 AM
These two handsome men are the kindest, professional, friendly pharmacists I have ever had the pleasure of filling my monthly medications through. They are fast affordable easy to talk with and extremely informative on any and all questions regarding my medications. Not only are they speedy, the pharmacy includes the most affordable prices on every house hold item you could possible need. Toiletries, razors, ice packs, big enough selection of bandages you could walk out of there looking like a mummy! It has been a pleasure visiting my two favorite men every month. The store is immaculate and right after walking through the doors the pharmacy provides a very comfortable relaxed atmosphere. I recommend EVERYONE to Right Choice Pharmacy, 5 star service and who can't be anything less than super satisfied with the no wait time on refills. Right Choice compared to CVS and Walgreens unhappy workers, long wait times. A complete stress and time consuming event. So what would you rather? At Right Choice I feel Like part of the family and that alone is priceless! For the best service and care make the Right Choice! The name couldn't have said it Better!
Brian G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 07:53 AM
Super fast & friendly - Jay is a great person to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.