Logo White
Watch Demo

Right Choice Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

430 S Dixie Hwy W, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 933-3189

https://shoprightchoice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sanchelima International, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
A Bargain Used Auto Parts Inc
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
Joey Accardi Subaru
5.0
(52) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700
Autotrade Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

1 person is looking at this business

Rovers Land Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562
Supreme Auto Motors
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4650 SW 51st St #711

(954) 235-1887

About

Specialties Used car dealership Meet the Business Owner Jeff S. Business Owner After spending 15 years in various management roles at Manheim Auto Auctions, I opened my business to provide quality vehicles at the best prices in the nation. I want our inventory to be superior to others on the market in terms of quality, mileage, history, and price. I work diligently every day to find the type of cars that I would buy for my own driveway- clean title, clean Carfax, low miles, and an affordable price. I know how hard we all work to earn a living and I want my customers to get a great value when they purchase a vehicle. Take a look at what we offer and you'll see we have the right car at the rig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
5100
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Hoenk on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 04:57 AM
Recently purchased a 2014 Porsche Panamera from Jeff...most of the transaction was completed over the phone with pictures and his evaluation on condition.....when I arrived to finalize the sale, I was pleased to learn how accurately he had described the condition of the car...not many 2014’s are perfect but this one lived up to his description....my 600 mile drive home had no issues and when I took it to the local Porsche dealer a month later, it passed inspection with flying colors....wanted to give Jeff kudos on the way he handled this total transaction!!! Bob H.
David D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:02 AM
First rate car business with beautiful inventory and helpful staff. I bought a Benz and am very happy with the condition, price, and service. There's an attention to detail here which is rare these days. Recommended 100%!
Nick Davitian on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 00:13 AM
I've worked with Jeff on 3 vehicles and wont go anywhere else. Thanks Jeff!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Veronica Margolina on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:07 AM
I huge THANK YOU to Jeff at Right Choice Auto Sales! After spending weeks on searching for the right car and getting frustrated with multiple car dealerships and their sales personnel, I was absolutely amazed at the quality of service I received at Right Choice Auto Sales. Jeff and his staff were able to find an amazing car for me within just one week, and at much better price than I was offered at several dealerships. Jeff handled the whole transaction with care and respect, without trying to upsell me on additional features and services. If you are looking to buy a car, save your time and nerves and just contact Jeff!
Teresa Parker-Scheil on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:24 AM
10 🌟 Thank you Jeff for being a standup business owner ! We really appreciate You making things right! When possible we will be back for one of your gorgeous cars
Jessica L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:17 AM
Just a fabulous experience all the way through. We bought a beautiful car without any type of hassle or runaround, just a straightforward and honest approach to selling cars. After searching for a month, we had almost lost hope to find a nice car that fit our cash budget. We are very happy that we found Jeff and will definitely come back again.
Jose Millan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:04 AM
Jerry L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Called on a car to make sure it was available before driving from Ft Myers, it was so I made the trip over. I took one look at the car and told Jeff I'll take it. Every car in the place is top quality especially considering most are 7 to 12 years old and the prices for what you get are great deals. We did all of the paperwork in 20 minutes and since I drove over by myself, Jeff said he'd put the car on a truck and have it delivered to me the next day which was only $100. Sure enough, the next day a truck dropped off the car. If you are looking for a deal on a clean car then this is your place.
Jon Van Rhee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:06 AM
It was great to meet you both today! That was the easiest auto purchase I have ever been a part of! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone! Wil is going to be a happy camper when he sees his new ride in person! Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.