Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgewood West Apartment Homes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
41 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77340

2830 Lake Road, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 436-1200

https://www.ridgewoodwestapartments.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100
4.9
(182) · Apartments

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(95) · Apartments

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(175) · Apartments

21525 Spring Plaza Drive

(713) 955-4830
4.7
(159) · Apartments

3019 Sam Houston Avenue

(936) 439-5226
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
41 reviews
510
  
46
  
32
  
27
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews2.3Google
  • 16 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.5Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Domangue on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
Alex Arnold Livan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
Just moved here from Washington state and let me tell u this is a upgrade from my last place I've had up there totaly love it great place to live at I stay in a one bed room and it's pretty big great price to
Cristy Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:58 AM
Hey yall! Looking for someone to take over my lease for a bedroom at the Villas on Sycamore starting asap until July 2019. I have 3 other female roommates who are nice and sweet. You get your own fully furnished room which is spacious and private with its own lock on the door, attached bathroom, and walk-in closet. Let me know if you are interested or want more information. Rent is $579 a month and electricity is split between the 4 roommates. Short term lease! (Wont find anything less than a year around here) Message me if you are interested.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vivian Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:32 AM
They're an ok place to live, I guess. But there are a lot of issues that I've observed that aren't Valentina care of!!! There is a lot of kids here and they are allowed to run wild and make loud noises even when you ask them not to. There is also trash sitting outside when it isn't supposed to be. And the curfew is a joke. There are people coming at all hours of the night and waking people up.!!!! Someone needs to get stricter with their rules. There is also people standing outside with their beer cans and bottles in their hands drinking. And it doesn't do any good to report drugs, even when you know people are using them. Illegal ones that is.
Starla Jane Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 05:58 AM
Peg Lunsford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 09:22 AM
I would like to move to a 2 or 3 bedroom in Ridgewood West, but there's TRASH all over the place. Yukko! I'll put in an application when that problem gets solved. I know people who live there, and it didn't used to be so gross. :(
Respond to negative reviews
Anaiah Barrett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:12 AM
Carol LaVerne Sawyer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 03:03 AM
Love the office staff. But not many residents abide the Good Neighbor Policy. Therefore they are loud and obnoxious 24/7. Honking cars at all hours from lazy people who can't pick up a cell phone and call or go to the door, instead just bother 3 building blowing the horn. Unsupervised children run the stairs and halls of the building yelling and screaming to first light dang near. I have trouble parking in front of my own building. The apartments are beautiful, the staff is wonderful. The neighbors are just ridiculous. :(
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:40 AM
Worst place to live ever. I was there for one year. I am an early twenties female and in my opinion low income or subsidized housing should be made for people like me who work 45+ hours a week and can afford to pay more than \$500 in rent a month. But unfortunately the majority of people that live there are not people like me. On my second night there, I had seven police officers knock on my door because they had someone call saying there were two men with shotguns standing outside my apartment door. I felt like I had the SWAT team searching my apartment. In the one year I lived there I witnessed several cases of domestic violence. My neighbors would sit in the breeze way from about 10pm-3am on a NIGHTLY basis drinking, smoking, and yelling. There was a man that lived on the first floor that was always drunk and would sit right in front of the stairs and harass people for rides to go get more alcohol and cigarettes from the gas station down the street. The management there was HORRIBLE! They fined me for so many things that they couldn t prove I did. (I was given a \$125 trash fine for leaving trash in front of my apartment. I NEVER left trash out. It is disgusting and it attracts stray cats). Once I lived there for six months I started dating my boyfriend. He was so uncomfortable with me living there that he moved in immediately to make sure I was never alone there. The cops were there on a nightly basis. The maintenance crew is terribly slow. When i moved in they were remodeling the apartments. I did not have screens in any of my windows. It took them 3 weeks to put the screens in. Also my dishwasher was not connected to the water line. I had to call them about that and it took them TWO MONTHS to hook it up. I called them multiple times a week to ensure they had a work
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.