Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeway Plumbing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
68 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

640 Industrial Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 732-3176

http://www.ridgewayplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ridgeway Plumbing has served as a plumbing subcontractor for companies, such as Gables Residential, Centex Homes, Core Communities and Vintage Properties. The company specializes in new construction single-family and multi-family residential communities throughout southeast Florida. Ridgeway also provides its services to apartment buildings, condominiums and high-rise structures in the Florida counties of Broward, Palm Beach, Martin and St. Lucie. The company s administrative center operates from a 34,000-square-foot warehouse and fabrication facility on three acres in Boynton Beach, Fla. Another facility in the Treasure Coast area will be completed in 2005. Founded in 1956 by Jack and Marie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
68 reviews
546
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Gencen Koenig review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Sandra Gencen Koenig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 14:36 PM
Everything, reliable, honest, intergrity to the highest degree!!!
Univers J. review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Univers J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 10:21 AM
I can not believe you so professional guys.Your work looks awesome. thank you for your business. Keep Going!
Bill Avrich review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Bill Avrich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:05 AM
If you reside in South Florida, then using any other plumbing contractor than Ridgeway would be inviting a potential disaster. I can tell you from firsthand experience that they are both professional and perfectionistic. My contact over there is Anna-Lesa. She is a living doll.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Thierry Sauveur Pierre review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Thierry Sauveur Pierre on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 09:38 AM
Great small company to work for and also offer great service
Sean M. Felice review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Sean M. Felice on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:48 AM
Bethany Ardito review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Bethany Ardito on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:01 AM
So I guess it's ok to fire your employees because they don't feel comfortable or safe driving an hour to work during a state of an emergency! Especially when there is no way to get gas and traffic is insane! Awesome
Respond to negative reviews
Stephani Wolfe review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Stephani Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 10:00 AM
I want to know how you monitor the driving of your workers in the field. Today, on my way to celebrate the birthday of my cousin with my 22 month old in the car, one of your vans(#287) tried to side swipe myself and another car to merge onto the south bound Jupiter I-95 ramp. He was 2 cars behind me in the right lane and sped up to the point of forcing himself in. I don't even want to think about what could have happened, but it's completely disgusting and you better believe I'm letting everyone know. I also contacted your office and left a message as it was happening(around 5:00 pm) with no response.
Respond to negative reviews
Dami Izak review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
Dami Izak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:11 AM
K B. review for Ridgeway Plumbing Inc
K B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:24 AM
Horrible service. Unprofessional and expensive. Management suffers from napoleon complex and is so far inside owners ass his breath smells like shit.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.