Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Wellness|Woodstock, GA 30188

1000 Woodstock Pkwy #160, # 160, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 388-7788

http://www.ridgewalkchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage is located at 1000 Woodstock Parkway, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5149
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Fierros De Mora on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2019, 05:51 AM
Highly recommend this place. Great staff, great attention, awesome doctors!! . If you are looking a chiropractor THIS is the place!!❤️❤️❤️
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:48 AM
My husband, several of our children, and I have been going to Dr. Surma for over 7 years. We are pleased with the friendly staff, and the time and care we receive. If Dr. Surma isn't available Dr. Jenn and Dr. Ryan have always been there with the same care. If you are looking for a new Chiro, I recommend Ridgewalk and any/all of the Doctors there.
Stephanie Littfack on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 04:45 AM
Highly recommend this place. Great staff, great attention, awesome doctors!! Dr Jenn is awesome she is working on my husband’s back and about to start working on mine and I just cant say enough about her. She is awesome and I trust her completly . If you are looking a chiropractor THIS is the place
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mary Snow on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 12:37 PM
I see Dr. Jen she along with the help from my neurologist have kept my headaches at bay :) - they have gone from 4 a month to maybe 1 every 4 months. I have also seen Dr. Surma recently for a Motor vehicle accident I was in and he is awesome as well. I had a massage with the massage therapist James after a long 3 day hike in the NC mountains and he was excellent!!!! I have enjoyed seeing these Dr.s because well they don't just do adjustments they listen to your needs and fix them. They even accepted my son a Marine Veteran with no insurance and gave him a Discount on his chiropractic care because they are supportive of the military. I could go on and on but I am sure you get the point - if y...  more>>
Anthony Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:03 PM
Dr. Jen's got the magic touch. Don't play yourself, get in there.
Debbie Lutz Hecker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:55 AM
Dr Ryan is awesome! � Best place for Chiropractic care in the Woodstock area.
Theresa Glessing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 23:37 PM
Thanks doc jenn for always making me feel good 😊
Kristin Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 22:59 PM
Dr. Ollie is the best! He's friendly, efficient and I love that not only does he do adjustments, but he offers the additional therapy you may need whether it's muscle stim, ultrasound, or even rock tape. It's much more than a typical chiro!
Laura Hallisy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 19:49 PM
I get weekly massages from Kelli. She is THE best! I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.