Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
255 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Woodstock, GA 30188

1000 Woodstock Pkwy #160, # 160, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 388-7788

https://ridgewalkchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

1839 Buford Hwy NE #100th

(678) 450-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage is located at 1000 Woodstock Parkway, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
255 reviews
5233
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorna Crump Weiss on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2020, 01:33 AM
On Monday night I suddenly found myself challenged with Vertigo! The only think that kept me from losing it was the fact that I had an appointment on Wednesday morning with Dr. D, (Surma) as I call him! My hero knew just what to do and tonight I am 95% better. They are all wonderful caring people who know their stuff!! Thank you Dr D!
Cindie Closs Haskell Meincke on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2020, 13:19 PM
The staff really cares
Jennifer Pinkerton Sarra on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 00:27 AM
I’ve been a happy client here for around 7 years. It’s an excellent practice!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Laura Fierros De Mora on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:51 AM
Highly recommend this place. Great staff, great attention, awesome doctors!! . If you are looking a chiropractor THIS is the place!!❤️❤️❤️
Cindie M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:48 AM
My husband, several of our children, and I have been going to Dr. Surma for over 7 years. We are pleased with the friendly staff, and the time and care we receive. If Dr. Surma isn't available Dr. Jenn and Dr. Ryan have always been there with the same care. If you are looking for a new Chiro, I recommend Ridgewalk and any/all of the Doctors there.
Stephanie Littfack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:45 AM
Highly recommend this place. Great staff, great attention, awesome doctors!! Dr Jenn is awesome she is working on my husband’s back and about to start working on mine and I just cant say enough about her. She is awesome and I trust her completly . If you are looking a chiropractor THIS is the place
Mary Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 12:37 PM
I see Dr. Jen she along with the help from my neurologist have kept my headaches at bay :) - they have gone from 4 a month to maybe 1 every 4 months. I have also seen Dr. Surma recently for a Motor vehicle accident I was in and he is awesome as well. I had a massage with the massage therapist James after a long 3 day hike in the NC mountains and he was excellent!!!! I have enjoyed seeing these Dr.s because well they don't just do adjustments they listen to your needs and fix them. They even accepted my son a Marine Veteran with no insurance and gave him a Discount on his chiropractic care because they are supportive of the military. I could go on and on but I am sure you get the point - if you are looking for a great chiropractor who cares and takes care of you and your needs they are it!!!!!
Anthony Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:03 PM
Dr. Jen's got the magic touch. Don't play yourself, get in there.
Debbie Lutz Hecker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:55 AM
Dr Ryan is awesome! � Best place for Chiropractic care in the Woodstock area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.