Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgepoint Roofing

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Contractors|Woodstock, GA 30189

6478 Putnam Ford Dr, Ste 108, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 916-7112

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Stone Mountain A - Z Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

910 Main St

(770) 609-3847

1 person is looking at this business

West Georgia Roofing II, Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

126 Parkwood Cir

(770) 832-7118
A-1 Commercial Roofing & Contracting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4200 Wade Green Rd NW

(678) 956-0577

1 person is looking at this business

Murph's Roofing & Repairs
5.0
(3) · Contractors

750 Bluebird Dr SE

(770) 918-0904

1 person is looking at this business

Falcon Exteriors
5.0
(34) · Contractors

1000 Cooper Cir S Ste 204

(678) 783-0123
Atlanta's Best Roofing and Renovations
5.0
(8) · Contractors

756 Scarlet Dr Ne

(678) 453-6034

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Monday morning has come again. Maybe you're fired up and ready for a great week, or maybe you're not... Are you looking for a new job? We have room on our team for an honest man or woman ready to help us serve the people of Atlanta. Training will be provided to the right person. Let us know if you've got any questions.
#teammonday #mondaymorning #makeithappen #donthavetohatemondays #hustleandgrind #teamworkmakesthedreamwork
Ridgepoint Roofing on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:01 AM
Here are hiring! Fulltime Sales/Adjuster.
https://www.indeed.com/…/sales-roof-inspector-adjuster-busi…
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:00 AM
We want to wish a wonderful Mother's Day to all the moms out there. No matter what stage of motherhood you're in now, we're grateful for all you do. Thanks, mom. Here's to you.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:26 AM
The most common cause for a leak to your roof is a rotted pipe jack. These guys typically rot within 8-10 years of installation and are one of the most important maintenance necessities. When was the last time you had your pipe jacks checked? Give us a call so we can take a look for you.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:46 AM
We love teachers! How are you thanking a teacher this week?
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:03 AM
We had some pretty wacky weather this weekend! Is your roof acting up? Give us a call so we can help.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:27 AM
You woke up today. What are you going to do about it?
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Most people don't think about their roof until it starts to leak. Today, try to be thoughtful of your roof. First, think about how awesome it is you have a dependable roof that protects you, your family and your belongings from the elements. Second, think about how you might take better care of your roof to avoid potential problems. Let us know if we can be of service to you in that way! #thoughtfulthursday #thankfulthursday #thinkaboutyourroof #thinkaboutyourfamily #thankyourroof #thankyourroofertoo
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:55 AM
Some of our most popular roof colors from CertainTeed! Which is your favorite?
Thank you to CertainTeed for sharing these views of their shingle colors on their website.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.