Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgefield Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
79 reviews
|Veterinarians|Morristown, TN 37814 United States

5791 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814 United States

(423) 581-3955

https://www.ridgefieldanimalhosp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.8
(304) · Healthcare

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 724-1040
4.8
(347) · Veterinarians

3039 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 609-0311
4.7
(237) · Veterinarians

2309 W Andrew Johnson Hwy # 2

(423) 586-3544
4.7
(722) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
About

Ridgefield Animal Hospital is a facility for small animals offering full medical and surgical services. We provide both a professional and personal approach to the welfare of your pets. We treat your pets the same way we would treat our own family pets. When you choose the staff of RAH, you become part of our family and we do not take that lightly. We take a common sense approach to problem solving and use all resources available to keep your animals healthy. You should never feel alone in caring for your pet. You can have confidence in knowing your pets are well cared for and in experienced hands at RAH.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
79 reviews
563
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sar Worth review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Sar Worth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 14:25 PM
We wanted a new Vet for our fur baby Odin and a friend recommended this place. Due to Covid I stayed in the car but my husband said, everyone was friendly and they took good care of Odin! 😊
Lisa R. review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Lisa R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/21/2010, 18:07 PM
What a wonderful VET! After my English Pointer (Maggie, age 8) was diagnosed at the UT VET Hospital with stage IV renal failure I was determined to bring her home finding a different and trust worthy vet. I thank God everyday that I found Ridgefield Animal Hospital. Dr. Hewitt is fabulous! Each time I take Maggie in thinking this is the last day with her I leave crying. They take her in keep her a few days and WOW she comes out like a new puppy. Full of life and energy. This vet has definitely bought me more time with my special special dog named Maggie. I would absolutely rec this vet to everyone.
Betty Nightingale review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Betty Nightingale on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/21/2010, 12:45 PM
Great Local Vet With four dogs, it was necessary for me to find a good local vet as soon as possible when I moved to this area. I'm glad I found Ridgefield. Dr. Hewitt and his staff are caring professionals. Prices are reasonable. I would recommend to any loving pet owner.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jackie L. review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Jackie L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/24/2009, 18:03 PM
Ridgefield Animal Hospital is a very caring place My mom had a Pomeranian that was 18 years old. He was in pitiful shape but she had a hard time thinking of putting it to sleep. Ridgefield didn't charge to put him to sleep while other vets wanted over 100.00. The lady there was moved to tears when my dad handed her the dog. They are obviously caring people
Pat H. review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Pat H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 15:46 PM
Best Veterinarian In East TN! I have been taking my dogs to Dr. Hewitt since 1990 and he is by far the best Vet in East TN. Dr. Hewitt and all of his staff are wonderful, kind, caring and compassionate people. Your pets are as important to them as they are to you. From the yearly checkups to the serious illnesses I have always taken my dogs to Ridgefield and they have gotten the best care ever. Thank you Dr. Hewitt and all the gals for taking such good care of my precious pups :0)
Bobbie E. review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Bobbie E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/14/2008, 06:43 AM
Ridgefield Animal Hospital and Dr. Hewitt Five Stars!I have been going to Ridgefield Animal Hospital for the past two years and I wouldn't trust any other veterinarian with my beloved yorkies! He has taken care of my yorkie babies from birth and some to adulthood. He is very compassionate toward our pets and treat them like they are his own. I recommend them five hand down!Thank you Ridgefield Animal Hospital for all the care you've provided to our precious fur babies! Hiddenhaven's Yorkies www.hiddenhavensyorkies.com
Brenda B. review for Ridgefield Animal Hospital
Brenda B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/25/2005, 02:49 AM
A caring place We use 3 vets in town,depending on the animal in question(we have several different species),but for our cats and dogs,there is no one I can recommend more highly than Dr.Hewitt at Ridgefield Animal Hospital.We have used him for several years and his technique seems nothing short of miraculous! He has a genuinely kind manner with the animals and as a surgeon,his success rate with our sometimes wounded and diseased animals has been phenomenal.I wouldn't trust anyone else.The hours are convenient,prices are very competitive and everyone who works there is caring and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.