Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridge Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Toms River, NJ 08755 United States

147 NJ-70, 147 Route 70, Toms River, NJ 08755 United States

(732) 942-9950

https://www.ridge-realty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2288 2nd St Pike # 5

(215) 598-7531
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

679 Broadway

(201) 436-9600
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Services

22 Burchard Ct

(718) 317-0949
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

398 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-0600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

58 N Bridge St

(888) 311-3993
5.0
(6) · Real Estate
About

History Established in 2000. as a Resale Division of The Kokes Organization, well known and respected developers of residential and commercial real estate in New Jersey since 1964. June Holder was appointed to the position of Broker Manager in 2001. In 2006, June Holder acquired Ridge Realty from the Kokes. The Agency now has 8 offices including Ocean County's Executive Office at 147 Route 70 in Toms River, a branch office at 783 Fischer Blvd also in Toms River, and on-site offices in the adult communities of Greenbriar Woodlands in Toms River, Four Seasons at Lakewood, Original Leisure Village & Leisure Village East in Lakewood, Leisure Knoll and Leisure Village West, both in Manchester. Ri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Tompkins review for Ridge Realty
Bill Tompkins on Facebook

9 years ago

02/14/2014, 03:45 AM
Bill Tompkins review for Ridge Realty
Bill Tompkins on Facebook

9 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:17 AM
Helen Barbaro Gress review for Ridge Realty
Helen Barbaro Gress on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2014, 08:47 AM
A wonderful company to work for. I have had 2 great years in row. Million dollar club.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patricia Scullion review for Ridge Realty
Patricia Scullion on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2014, 03:38 AM
Ridge Realty is very well respected by our competitors. Nice company with great agents. I've been with Ridge 11 years and a Circle of Excellence winner many times.
user6333271 review for Ridge Realty
user6333271 on Zillow

10 years ago

06/17/2013, 07:11 AM
My Realtor from Ridge acted as a buyers agent for us. She knew NOTHING about VA mortgages and was disappointed that we weren't making a cash sale. I was pro active and found every house we looked at. She did nothing except take us to them. She left town before our closing and the owner did our walk-through. After working with her for a year to find a house, we never heard from her again - no phone call after the closing -nothing. We were always polite and professional with her and never complained about her lack of enthusiasm on our behalf. Why did we stick with her? Because I felt she had put in time with us and we needed to respect that -stupid me!
Respond to negative reviews
Jesus Saves 7 review for Ridge Realty
Jesus Saves 7 on Zillow

11 years ago

12/03/2011, 03:21 AM
SHE WAS DILIGENT. LISTENED TO ME WHEN I EXPLAINED TO HER WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. VERY PROMPT IN SENDING ME INFO ON HOMES IN THE AREA I WAS INTERESTED IN. SINCE I WAS OUT OF STATE @ THE TIME, SE AND A VERY DEAR FRIEND WERE MY "EYES & EARS". I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JAN BERRY. IN MY OPINION SHE IS "TOPS" IN HER PROFESSION. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. SHE & MY FRIEND FOUND THE PERFECT HOUSE FOR ME :D
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.