Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridge & Associates, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlottesville, VA 22901

3010 State Rte 1403, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-5031

http://blueridgerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Blue Ridge Rehabilitation Associates, Inc., is a therapist-owned rehabilitation agency, providing a comprehensive program for patients to maintain or improve the quality of life by restoring function, relieving pain, preventing disability, and/or assisting with social/vocational adjustment following injury or disease. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    FORMOSA G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/13/2018, 01:08 AM
    Dr Almzayyen is my hero. His office offers in-house dental insurance, has state-of-the-art equipment and he is a genius at cosmetic dentistry. I admire my new crown every day it is so great. He is also able to do crowns in one visit, doing everything in-house, instead of having to wait months at typical dental offices who outsource things! Our family is so very thankful for Dr. Al and his entire office. Everyone there is kind, super cool and compassionate; and he is the very best of exceptional doctors, in every way!! Thanks again!!
    Enisa S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/08/2017, 01:15 AM
    Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Christine (my hygienist) is absolutely wonderful, and very gentle. She explains each step of the cleaning thoroughly, and gives you a very helpful tips.
    Thank you BRFD for making my dental visits surprisingly pleasant!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/17/2017, 01:07 AM
    My first appointment was wonderful. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Highly recommend them.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Ann S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/16/2017, 01:02 AM
    If you want a dentist who is competent, compassionate AND funny go here! Dr. Al is the best!! The entire team is amazing. Kind and patient. I'm pretty sure they'd all be great with kids too!!!! Love this place!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 00:03 AM
    Shelly was wonderful. She was gentle and thorough. She provided feedback throughout the visit, so I knew just what was going on. Highly recommend her.
    Candice M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 01:00 AM
    Friendly staff and great service. My xrays and tooth cleaning were professional and efficient.
    Dominique W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/31/2016, 01:07 AM
    They did so good I went home took a nap and was back eating the same day. #NoPain
    Charles H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/28/2016, 01:05 AM
    Pleasant, as always.
    Salena B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/26/2016, 01:07 AM
    I have been a patient at Blue Ridge Family Dentistry for the past year. I have always been very pleased with the location, staff, and office. Dr. Al has recently taken over Dr. Solis' practice and I saw him this week. I was impressed as always by the professionalism and helpfulness of everyone in the office. Christine is my Dental Hygienist and she is the BEST! She is so very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the tips, tricks, and recommendation she gives me! I luckily have not needed any extensive work, but enjoy coming in every six months for my cleanings and check-ups.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.