Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RidePower

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Mobile Phone Accessories|Jacksonville, FL 32204

2721 521 Copeland St, Jacksonville, FL 32204

(904) 234-7114

https://ridepower.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

-Cell Phone charger cable USB to MICRO-USB -Cell Phone charger cable USB to Lightning -Cell phone charger cable (4') SAE to Micro usb -SAE Wiring Harness 2' & 6' -Micro usb to iPhone adapter -Micro usb to USB-c adapter -6' battery connector cable with ring terminal to SAE with fuse -2' battery connector cable with ring terminal to SAE with fuse -RidePower 6' kit with RidePower + 2' battery connector cable and micro usb to iPhone connector -RidePower 10' kit with RidePower + 6' battery connector cable and micro usb to iPhone connector

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig JT Carpenter review for RidePower
Craig JT Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:27 AM
This is a fantastic product. very easy to install. I have 3 different motorcycles that I will place this on and takes all of 5 minutes to swap it out. love it!!!
Laurie Van Damme review for RidePower
Laurie Van Damme on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:25 AM
right power is a great idea but unfortunately I had a problem, and it could have been my fault, the metal end that goes in my phone malfunctioned. I was fortunate enough that it did not stick inside my phone. this could have been my fault, I had it in my snowmobile bag and I did not have it properly wrapped where it might have been bouncing around too much.
Ed Baker review for RidePower
Ed Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 22:26 PM
This product is legit! I use it for my daily riding on my Dyna and have only great things to say about it. Does its job so I can do mine. Just plug it in and go! Steve and the crew have been more than helpful with fast shipping and easy installation. Love these guys. I tell everyone about the product as it sure beats carrying around a portable charger...
Business Response:

Thank you Ed Baker, we are trying to make our customers happy and feel like family. We are dedicated to making rugged and reliable cell phone chargers.

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Richard Radtke review for RidePower
Richard Radtke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:54 AM
Very good product. I used it for my bike trip to the 2017 Sturgis Rally (shipping was fast). It worked flawlessly, even during the 3.5 hours of rain there... and 5 hours of drizzle on the way back. I also own and operate a farm, here in MN. I have RidePower in my tractors and on my 4-wheeler. The RidePower units are dependable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Richard Radtke, we appreciate your time and support.

Justin Gylling review for RidePower
Justin Gylling on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 09:22 AM
I have recently got a RidePower charger for my snowmobile and hooked it up and it is very easy to install and use. I love it because the cord reaches to my cubby hole on my Polaris sled and that is where I put my phone when I ride. My phone is charged and running my app I use for mapping. I give it a true 5 stars! Steve is very good at answering questions on it as well. Thank you RidePower!!
Adapter Wstar review for RidePower
Adapter Wstar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:16 AM
We are also the manufacturer in Power supply ,AC/DC adapter, USB phone charger, is there any possible to cooperate or discuss on the line of power supply , maybe we can have a nice meeting !
Jeff Busch review for RidePower
Jeff Busch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 05:58 AM
I use my RidePower charger every time I ride my motorcycle. I can plug in my phone and be less than 20% of battery left, use my GPS and listen to Pandora and it still charges my phone quickly.
Judy Lee review for RidePower
Judy Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:44 AM
Rob Graham review for RidePower
Rob Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 13:55 PM
Great deal on a very needed part for your motorcycle!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.