Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ride-Wright Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
326 reviews
|Tires|Elizabethtown, KY 42701 United States

2400 Leitchfield Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 United States

(270) 737-0808

http://www.ridewrighttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
About

Our commitment to you and this community is to always provide a quality product at a fair price without compromising the value of service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
326 reviews
5248
  
425
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Veronica Caines review for Ride-Wright Tire
Veronica Caines on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 04:42 AM
Quick and easy walk-in for 2 tires mount and balanced.
Ed Day review for Ride-Wright Tire
Ed Day on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 07:04 AM
I have been to the Ride Wright Xpress several time. Everyone has always been very professional, efficient, and courteous. I would like to thank these guys for always taking good care of me. I will continue to use them, and recommend them to anyone needing anything done.
Jeff Maysey review for Ride-Wright Tire
Jeff Maysey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 10:39 AM
They are great and I get all my work done there!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jeff Blankley review for Ride-Wright Tire
Jeff Blankley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 03:28 AM
Go see Robbie he is the best!
Rebecca Sue review for Ride-Wright Tire
Rebecca Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 02:25 AM
Excellent. Not only do they fix the problem, they do it honestly and without breaking your bank.
Mandy Bell review for Ride-Wright Tire
Mandy Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 06:25 AM
Love the people at Ride-Wright! I have been to the oil change tire center by Planet Fitness more than the main shop. The guys working there are the greatest! So kind and they will answer all the questions from an old lady who doesn’t know the difference between washer fluid and blinker fluid. 😉Wonderful young men. And......ya’ll have the freshest and best tire air in town!!!!
Richard Mike Leonard review for Ride-Wright Tire
Richard Mike Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 14:01 PM
Been dealing with these great people for almost as long as they have been open. They always treat me great, do excellent work, and sell great tires. Best of all, they are Great People.
James Brangers review for Ride-Wright Tire
James Brangers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:09 AM
My family has used Ride-Wright for all type of tires. We've been there since day one. Honest, friendly and fair. I'll buy my tires no where else.
David Brown review for Ride-Wright Tire
David Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:16 AM
They have always done me right. One of the few places that actually tries to save you money. I very much appreciate Ride-Wright, and always recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.