Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridas Skincare

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Gresham, OR 97030

50 NW 2nd St, Gresham, OR 97030

(503) 348-8032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

G Mayfield Skin Care
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St

(503) 975-5262
Beauty A'la Carte
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4543 SW Scholls Ferry Rd

(503) 292-1873
L'dara Beauty
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4124 Noon Ave NE

(503) 390-2197
Active Cryotherapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

5319 SW Westgate Dr #152

(971) 266-8450

About

Welcome to the home of the true Brazilian Wax. This is where knowledge, science, and a great passion can bring out the best in your skin. Whether you are concerned with premature aging, sensitivity, pigmentation, or acne, I can help you achieve the beautiful skin you deserve. We provide waxing, body waxing, face Waxing, facials, and body treatments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ridas Skincare on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:10 AM
Ridas Skincare on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 10:28 AM
Ridas Skincare on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 10:46 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ridas Skincare on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 06:39 AM
Jen K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 09:15 AM
I've been going to Rida for a year, and have no desire to go anywhere else. She is professional, makes the time pass quickly, and genuinely cares for her clients. I always feel like the experience was as painless as it could possibly be. I highly recommend Rida to anyone looking for an excellent wax.
kristen f. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2012, 14:29 PM
Rida is amazing! I had never gotten a brazilian wax before going to her so I was really nervous, and she made it very easy for me. She is extremely professional and skilled at what she does, but most importantly she gets to know you personally and makes the experience very comfortable and relaxing. Rida is such a kind, intelligent, and genuine woman and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my skincare needs!
Alli C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 09:14 AM
Rida is the BEST!! She is the only person I have ever gone to to get a Brazilian wax (was extremely nervous about it the first time, & she totally explained the process and put me at ease), and even after I moved to North Carolina every time I am home I schedule an appointment with her. She is super sweet, extremely professional, and very knowledgeable.
Kara k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 01:08 AM
Rida provides the best Brazilian wax I've had. I started going to her when I first moved to the area and I haven't stopped. She is very professional and hands-down the best at what she does. Highly recommended to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Kara.

Kandice Owens on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 04:54 AM
RIDA'S SKINCARE – iF YOU HAVE NEVER HAD A BRAZILIAN WAX START WITH THE BEST.RIDA , SHE MAKES YOU COMFORTABLE AND SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL SHE IS ONE OF A KIND AND STRAIGHT FROM BRAZIL .SHE HAS TONS OF INFORMATION TOO. I ENJOY HER HONESTY THANKS RIDA KANDICE
Business Response:

Thank you Kandice, is always a pleasure work with you. Thanks for you review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.