Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick's Tire & Service

Own this business?
4.7
60 reviews
|Automotive|Owensboro, KY 42303

2727 Veach Rd, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 685-3272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Raben Tire Co., Inc.
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2100 N New York Ave

(812) 465-5565

2 people are looking at this business

About

Repairs On All Makes Alignments Shocks Brakes CV Joints Struts Oil And Lube Free Estimates Interstate Batteries A/C Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
547
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Huff on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 05:43 AM
EXCELLENT staff!!!!!
Very professional even veteran status!!
You guys are the best!!
Thanks from all of us at MyHome Sales and Leasing!!!
Kyle Rice on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:57 AM
The guys there helped me. Had a tire going flat and they fixed it and I was back on the road!! Highly recommended!!!
Ken C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:06 AM
Ive been going to Ricks tire for about 15 years or so and I would recommend Rick and his employees to anyone who likes the old fashion service that you used to get whether is just a simple oil change or you hit a few to many pot holes and need a alignment or something as simple as getting your air checked
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 11:35 AM
I have been doing business at Ricks for years .He has always treated me fair and has given me great service at a good price. I always check with Rick before I make any deals elsewhere.
LLOYD R on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 01:41 AM
I have been doing business at Ricks for years .He has always treated me fair and has given me great service at a good price. I always check with Rick before I make any deals elsewhere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.