Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick Worley & Son

Own this business?
4.7
77 reviews
|Automotive|Ringgold, GA 30736

6413 US-41, Ringgold, GA 30736

(706) 965-9082

http://www.rickworleyandson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(149) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

8 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(39) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

3 people are looking at this business

Alpine Auto Werkstatt
4.8
(18) · Automotive

2535 Rhea County Hwy # 6

(423) 775-5959

2 people are looking at this business

Freeman's Automotive Repair
4.7
(35) · Automotive

2240 Harrison Pike

(423) 479-4242

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
77 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.5Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Willard Fiddler on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2018, 02:25 AM
Honest, dependable, and they do stellar work! Thank you for fixing my Honda Pilot twice this year (once when a tree fell on my car and then when I hit a deer). They perfectly matched my paint, fixed all the dents/dings/scratches, and it looks better than new!
Tabitha Cody Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 01:20 AM
Unfortunately I have had to use them twice for accidents. They are wonderful caring people and want to make sure you are taken care of. Mrs. Loretta was so sweet and Ashley went above and beyond for me to get my car. She called me on Tuesday evening at 5 and said my car was ready and I could get it the next morning. I was going out of town that next morning for business and was going to be gone before they opened. Ashley told me she needed to work late and I could come pick my car up that evening even though they were closed. She even made sure the detail guy washed it before I got there bc it wasn't supposed to be washed till the next morning. They all stayed late to get my car ready. They ...  more>>
Pam Turley on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 04:21 AM
In 2011 the Tornado that struck Ringgold destroyed my home, and demolished my vehicle, and damaged my husbands truck. Worley’s restored my vehicle to my satisfaction, and I’m very picky. This repair included new carpet in my Lexus as it sustained interior damage as well. They restored my husbands truck. We have used them for years with all our vehicle repairs and had excellent results. I run a business, so I know one bad customer service issue can happen, as we don’t always have total control over the actions of our employees. I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Rowlenson on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2018, 00:10 AM
Very pleased! Friendly staff, quick turn around time, very happy with the repairs!
Erica Maturen Nixon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:27 AM
I have had to call for a tow twice in the last three months. Two different gentlemen came out to help me and both times I was treated with kindness and patience when I was stressed over my vehicle not working. They are a great local company that I highly recommend when you find yourself in need of assistance.
David Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:14 AM
I tuck my car up to them to get it fixed when they called me to come and pick it up and drop off the rental car when I got there the told me I would have to keep the rental throw the weekend be cause they did not do there job and send a form to the insurance company to get pad then the next week on Wednesday I called them they told me i can come and pick it up I get there i seen that they did not do all of the job I asked about the battery the woman said there was not anything wrong with it when I went to start it it would not start i ask about it and I was told again that it was fine when I told them it would not start now the got the mechanic to come up there and he told me that the batter...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Jones Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:11 AM
CT Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:08 AM
A great company for the little and the big accidents that happen in life. My family have used their services for years.
Amy Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:54 AM
Always helpful! Very efficient and great service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.