Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2218 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

5101 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(980) 242-5621

https://www.citychevrolet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet is a new and used Chevrolet dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,218 reviews
51,701
  
4128
  
333
  
255
  
1193
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Greg on Cargurus

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:23 AM
Tried there best to help me find what I needed just didn’t have anything in my range
Business Response:

Greg--Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! We're here if you need anything. And hopefully we can find something in the near future. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Shayla Richey Nelson review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Shayla Richey Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Garrett was awesome while we purchased our 2020 3500 Chevy!! Go see him if you are in the market for a vehicle. We are pleased.
Business Response:

Shayla --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Garret Williams on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Johnathan Blankenship review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Johnathan Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 10:58 AM
I bought a 2020 Silverado RST from Garret Williams after a visit to ford. My experiences were night and day at the two dealerships. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Character is outstanding and he really goes the extra mile.
Business Response:

Johnat --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Garret Williams on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager han

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Katlin Moore review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Katlin Moore on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 04:04 AM
My boyfriend and I had a great experience at Rick Hendrick’s Chevrolet working with Garret Williams. He was extremely knowledgeable and made our car buying experience wonderful. He worked diligently to get us exactly what we wanted and made sure we were confident and comfortable with our purchase. I would highly recommend working with him if you are in the market to purchase or lease a vehicle. Thank you, Garret!
Business Response:

Katlin --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Garret Williams on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Randall Price review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Randall Price on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:43 AM
The salesperson Mr. joey was the best. He took good care of me . He very knowledgeable ,with a great personality. ,. Mr Chad the finance person was just as nice as knowledgeable. My entire experience was top notch . 150% Rating
Business Response:

Randall --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Joey Carlucci on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Robert Bullard review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Robert Bullard on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:17 AM
Big shout out to Travis for selling me my Chevy Silverado I love it and the service was great
Business Response:

Robert --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Travis Bryson on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Tony Mastromatto review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Tony Mastromatto on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:19 AM
Ask for Jeremy Peterson in sales. He was helpful, considerate, answered all my questions / concerns throughout the whole process (day or night) and had my best intertest in mind and not just out to make a sale
Business Response:

Tony --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Jeremy Peterson on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Steve Jacobs review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Steve Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 21:45 PM
Fantastic deal and service this is my 3rd purchase from Garret Williams at City! He is a fantastic salesman and friend now. It’s easy to come in schedule some time with him and even during Covid almost everything can be done online! Will come back again and refer my friends and family too...
Business Response:

Steve --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Garret Williams on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Steve Benfield review for Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet
Steve Benfield on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 15:27 PM
I've been waiting on a modulator for my fuel injection for at 9 months part number 12570 790. check engine light comes on stay own. reduced engine power. service transmission. and then it wants to stop cut off City Chevrolet say it's on backorder fix the problem City Chevrolet my Corvette needs to be run
Business Response:

Steve--Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, parts are on back-order from GM and GM is unable to give us a time-frame. Please know that we're ready and willing to proceed with repairs when GM releases the part to us. We do hope you understand that we're doing everything in our power to assist. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.