Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|University Place, AR 98466

2215 70th Ave W, University Place, AR 98466

(253) 460-7424

https://www.tacomaautorepair.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

555 Hallock Ave # 5

(631) 928-2696
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1929 23rd Ave

(503) 357-9212
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1706 Chimney Hill Dr

(254) 982-4014
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1005 Hillside Dr #2

(605) 373-0559
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16133 SE 162nd Ave

(352) 373-2033
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3390 Mountain Rd

(610) 468-2429
About

Auto repair located in University Place. We provide service to all makes and models of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina Butcher review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Christina Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:58 AM
The people here were honest with me about a vehicle I was about to buy and saved me $2000! I will definitely return to this shop
Christina Butcher review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Christina Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:54 AM
The people here were honest with me about a vehicle I was about to buy and saved me $2000! I will definitely return to this shop
LaRue Lawrence review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
LaRue Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:32 AM
Phase 1: The Beast is Alive! Took her to the shop for a makeover. After a couple hours of scrubbing (she was green and mossy). New brakes, tune up, exhaust, belts, hoses, all fluids are new, and wheel bearings. Waiting on an interior detail (she got a little mold in storage). Great work Richard at Richi's Automotive.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tressa Amundson review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Tressa Amundson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:20 AM
Jolanda Reyes review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Jolanda Reyes on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 06:03 AM
Shelby Asato review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Shelby Asato on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:01 AM
Lexi McCullough review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Lexi McCullough on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:11 AM
I just fell back in love with my car thanks to Richi's. I've been through hell with my car over the last 7 months due to shoddy mechanic work. Richi figured out the problem in minutes and got my car in right away to fix it. I couldn't be more happy or grateful.
Daryll Bradshaw review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Daryll Bradshaw on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 04:19 AM
Ashley N Roberts review for Richi's Automotive Repair & Maintenance
Ashley N Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.