Logo White
Watch Demo

Richardson Plumbing

Own this business?
3.7
47 reviews
|Contractors|Florence, KY 41042

8 Oblique St, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 371-2239

http://richardsonplumb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

652 Amber Trl

(513) 334-3900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7353 Montgomery Rd # 1

(513) 891-4988

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1284 E US Highway 22 and 3

(513) 899-3715
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1762 Old Oxford Rd

(513) 887-8301

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

Hamilton Ohio 45013

(513) 290-3793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

418 Hillside Ave

(513) 661-2106

2 people are looking at this business

About

Richardson Plumbing is a full service residential and commercial plumber and bathroom/kitchen remodeler in Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
47 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
  • 41 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews2.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Sowers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:05 AM
Call at 1:35pm. was informed they couldn't be at my house till 5 pm. got parts from HD and did it myself. Richardson showed up at 3 pm and said they have been running around for 90 mins getting parts i needed even though they had no idea what was needed. Charged me a service call of $210. Talk about bad service-please friends-find someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Afton Gabrielle Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:07 AM
I don't know who was driving this van on 71/75 North in Kentucky, headed to 275 East, just a minute ago. But, the driver of this van must not have been paying attention to the cars around him. He made a 3 lane change going at least 80 miles an hour, causing me to slam on my breaks to avoid hitting him as he passed. There was no warning, unnecessary speeding and no turn signal.
Respond to negative reviews
Arin Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shawn Renee Moll on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:54 AM
My husband and I are in the process of finishing our basement and needed some water lines installed to connect to the rough-in bathroom (literally just connecting water lines less than 10 ft) and they wanted $1685 plus another $325 to move an existing line so $2010 total (which was $810 more than Pioneer Plumbing who quoted $1200 for the same thing). We called and asked why it was so much higher (thinking maybe it included additional work or something) and they literally told us to go with Pioneer and that they felt their price was “fair”. What a rip off! I would not recommend Richardson Plumbing for their astronomical price and lack of basic customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Emerson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:12 AM
I would gladly recommend Richardson Plumbing! My daughter flushed a bunch of paper towels in the toilet and it got clogged. They came in a timely manner, were very nice, and professional. They unclogged the line in no time. Thanks!
Kate Schachter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:14 AM
We discovered our main sewage drain collapsed, which is something I don't wish for anyone to go through. For how rough this situation has been Richardson Plumbing did an amazing job. They were very quick on coming out and explaining what the issue was, the estimate cost and time to do the job. I've never worked with a company that literally stuck to their word like they did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.