Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Tempe, AZ 85282

2621 S Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 449-1000

https://www.richardsonfuneralhome.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

112 N Sacaton St

(520) 836-8300
5.0
(39) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

21809 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 888-2682

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

115 S Country Club Dr

(480) 668-2898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

398 E Old West Hwy

(480) 982-2727
About

Funeral Homes & Directors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Raplee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 13:37 PM
TLC; genuine care and super customer service, coming from an out of town family member of deceased!
Ty J. Dierkes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 11:17 AM
As a Funeral Home in Ohio we needed to have a deceased sent to us from Mesa, AZ. We called Troy Richardson. He was reassuring and very professional. The Presentation of the deceased was truly outstanding. We would highly recommend the Richardson Funeral Home for any funeral needs you might have.
Janice Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 10:39 AM
We greatly appreciated the courteous professional and expedient manner in which our desires and needs Wes met. They went above and beyond all expectations and personalized the attention to details. Thank you Polly and Troy !
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Jan. It was truly our pleasure to serve your family in your time of need.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Roger Lori Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:35 PM
Nice and professional. Has a good knowledge of the profession and his area of service.
Freda Bortel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:56 AM
Thank you for the beautiful service today for our much loved friend. Her service was absolutely fitting. Thank you!
Tracy Donaghue Deforest on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:16 AM
Troy and Tim went above any beyond to comfort our family while we were in an unfamiliar place in a time of need. We will never forget their understanding and compassion.
Henry C. Duquette on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 16:44 PM
Rob Wyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 17:40 PM
Troy Richardson and his staff went above the "normal" levels of service and considerations for the funeral of my mother. He and his staff were always friendly and helpful. His concerns for my well being and that of my family were so consoling. My family is so thankful we selected to have Richardson Funeral Home to help my family celebrate the life of my precious mother. I highly recommend this loving and courteous funeral home to all my friends of all faiths and backgrounds. You will be cared for in the most amazingly professional manner. Thank you, Troy, for your caring and understanding service.
Karen Bremer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:31 AM
I cannot say enough about the excellent care Troy and Polly give. I visited 5 places before choosing Richardson and was so pleased with their service. Troy the owner personally and immediately responded to each email and text (even at night), would regularly call with follow up, and followed through on every detail. They were also very down to earth and went above and beyond to ensure my dad's memorial and cremation was executed without causing me further stress or concern. Everything you need they help handle - death certificate and med examiner arrangements, flowers, program, newspaper obit, personal affects. And their web site allows the obit to be posted with online condolence book, flower ordering for anyone local or far, and video capabilities. A class act.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.