Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Stoldt, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46628

2930 Cleveland Road, South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 335-8450

https://www.sjmed.com/richard-stoldt-md

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3125 Willowcreek Rd

(219) 762-3055
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
About

Dr. Richard Stoldt, MD is a family medicine specialist in South Bend, IN and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At Houston in 1987 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2020, 08:40 AM
Both my husband and myself switched docs about a year ago and believe Dr Stoldt is a Godsend...truly what you hope your doctor will be. He spends the time he feels is necessary with his patient to have both himself and you confident the step you are ta6is the proper one. Be is engaging and never condescending. I am thrilled we found him.
Melissa Scott on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/22/2019, 16:09 PM
Dr Stoldt has been our primary family Dr for over 25+ years....always takes the time to answer any & all questions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 12:44 PM
Dr. Stodt has been very helpful on many occasions for me. I have never had to find another doctor because of a prescription or recommendation he has made. He takes his time with me and answers my questions. He is thorough and friendly with me. I appreciate his work with me.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barber girl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:54 PM
I've been with Dr Stolt for 5 years now and I can honestly say he is an awesome Doctor ! He explains everything to you and is patient and caring , he has been good to me through the years and helped me when I was having lots of problems with my fibromyalgia and other issues , I would recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.