Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

912 Killian Hill Rd SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 923-3966

https://killianhilldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

At Killian Hill Dental Care, Drs. Gangwisch and Hulsey are committed to providing the highest quality dental treatment while making you as comfortable as possible during the process, and with results that will make you smile. Dr. Gangwisch is one of relatively few board certified general dentists in the nation. He is also certified by the State of Georgia to provide IV sedation that will make even the most dental phobic patient totally at ease. Our Lilburn, GA dental office offers comprehensive dentistry to patients of all ages with services that include not only general dentistry, but also implant dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, orthodontics, premium denture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cliff will review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
cliff will on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:41 AM
dr. g has been my dental care provider for a long, long time. (35 years?) dr. hulsey has taken care of a few emergency problems i've had, and they are both absolutely top notch.
DT review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
DT on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 01:17 AM
General check-up and x-rays. They offered a great deal to get started and did a nice job
Anonymous review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 09:18 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 05:19 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
jasong review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
jasong on Wellness

13 years ago

12/20/2008, 00:38 AM
I have had Dr.Gangwisch for 25 years. He is a dentist that i trust with a comfortable atomosphere. He prevented me from having braces and let me bleach my teeth a more natural way (permanent way).
Smiling Patient review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/17/2008, 11:27 AM
Very nice facility. Dr. Gangwish is extremely friendly and easy to talk with. He puts me at ease. I enjoy visiting and will continue.
Smiling Patient review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/26/2007, 00:21 AM
Dr. Gangwisch and his staff treat you like a person and not a dollar sign. They spend time with you and explain everything. I would refer all my freinds to this group. Melissa Bonnett
Ephraim review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
Ephraim on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/02/2007, 03:15 AM
Dr. Gangwisch practices gentle dentistry. Even a complex root canal seems painless. He gives patients HIS number for after hours care, not an answering service. And he really care about each patient. A day after a procedure, I've always gotten a call to make sure everything is fine. Even surgeons I've had don't do that. I highly recomment Dr. Gangwisch and his staff.
tonya review for Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS MAGD ABGD
tonya on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/10/2007, 04:55 AM
I"ve been seeing Dr G for more than 20 years. I moved away from his area 18 years ago, I make the more than hour drive to see him. Not as often as I should since he is so far away now but I have a comfort level with Dr G and will continue to make the long drive to use his services.Dr G was the first dentist I used since a bad childhood experience. It's time for me to make a call for an appointment.:-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.