Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard M Thompson DDS

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38117

871 Mt Moriah Rd, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 682-4366

https://synscape.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Dr. Richard Thompson, MD is an urology specialist in Memphis, TN. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Jobe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 05:42 AM
Steve on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:36 AM
The best experience in 55 years i ever had going to a dentist .. Work preformed excellently ..I had 3 extractions , root canal and fillings all painless .cost reasonable and better ! Dr.Thompson makes you feel comfortable and relaxed just by his calm demeanor...I highly recommend Dr. Richard Thompson for any dental work needed..
Susie on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:37 AM
Dr. Thompson is a wonderful dentist. I have had a full upper denture put in a month ago with all extractions. He was very conscientious of numbing my mouth as gently and pain free as shots in gums can be given. I feel extremely lucky to have had no pain in the last month. When anytime I had a sore spot of any kind I was seen immediately. Today I had my bottoms done. Exact same care and patience was given to me having a pain free experience. Once bottoms were put in he was unhappy with fitting of bite made from top mold to bottoms. He work quickly to do as much as possible to fix the problem. Unfortunantly he was unable to make the bite perfect today, but has made sure that this problem will be fixed by lab. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson. Jessica, and Betty Jo have always made my experience friendly, pleasant, and very welcoming. Thank you all for your kind attentiveness to detail,comfort, and a most pleasurable experience to the so called "feared" dental appointment. Y'all are the best
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Uncle on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 03:00 AM
I have had my teeth cleaned twice a year for five years and have also had a teeth whitening procedure at this office. Dr. Thompson is very thorough, warm, and immediately puts you at ease. The hygienists are nice and very gentle. The office staff is great as well. They are always on time...I have never waited more than five minutes. I have recommended Dr. Thompson to three people who loved him and became permanent patients. This office is also in a very convenient and safe area.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 02:53 AM
Dr. Thompson is very competent, knowledgeable and PAIN FREE! He has also been available on an emergency basis when we needed him. I recommend him with no reservations!
Michelle Means on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 03:41 AM
Dr. Thompson has given my whole family excellent dental care for several years. He is extremely knowledgeable, carries out procedures with care, patience and without pain! He is very sensitive to individuals who are sensitive to the dental experience and ensures that the patient is relaxed and free of pain during the visit. My youngest daughter just had a wisdom tooth pulled and reported that she did not feel it at all. His staff is proficient at the insurance and billing process but, more importantly, are always sympathetic and helpful. If you need a family dentist who can perform most any procedure perfectly and painlessly, this is the doctor for you. I and my family members heartily recommend him. Catherine Means
Allsmiles on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 02:06 AM
I am an extremely nervous dental patient and Dr. Thompson put me at total ease. I highly recommend him for any dental work.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/16/2005, 02:40 AM
GREAT EVERY TIME! WONDERFUL STAFF. THE BEST IN MEMPHIS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.