Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
553 reviews
|Dentists|Cincinnati, OH 45208 United States

3650 Erie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45208 United States

(513) 321-3037

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Dr. Richard L Jackson, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Cincinnati, OH. He has 36 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
553 reviews
5542
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amal G. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Amal G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr Jackson’s practice is just like an extended family, the dental hygienists cover every thing to protect the health of my teeth. They start on time, no waiting, and they are responsive when I call with emerging issues.
Timothy C. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Timothy C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:59 AM
Picture perfect just like always!
Sandra C. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Sandra C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:27 AM
Very happy with the service and staff. Best dentist I’ve been to in Cincinnati!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dr. Bill D. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Dr. Bill D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:04 AM
This is a high quality dental practice!
Bea S. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Bea S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:50 AM
It’s always a pleasure every six months to have my checkup. I am cheerily greeted. The wait time is short to none. Stephanie and Dr. Jackson are experts in this field, and so very friendly. This time I called first, frantic that I’d forgotten to order my amoxicillin for my appointment. Lisa reassured me that they had some at the office I could take, and not to worry. What a relief! What’s not to love?!
Thomas S. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Thomas S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:05 AM
Dental hygetentist was great and so was dr. Jackson. As well as receptionist
James K. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
James K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:54 AM
Always the best people. I enjoy going to dr Jackson and his staff
Edward S. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Edward S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:58 AM
Dr Jackson, staff and service provided are exceptional!
Margaret L. review for Richard L. Jackson, D.d.s., Inc.
Margaret L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:04 AM
Everyone at Dr. Jackson's office is courteous and friendly. I'm never kept waiting for my appointment. The receptionist greets patients promptly, the dental hygienists are always attentive and efficient, and Dr, Jackson always answers any questions I have. My dental check-ups are always pleasant and quick.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.