BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Richard Gaxiola

4.6
11 reviews
(Criminal Defense Law)
 20 E Thomas Rd #2200, Ste 2200, Phoenix, AZ 85012US

Write a review

(602) 717-0631

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2017
I strongly recommend Richard Gaxiola. Richard's legal knowledge and efforts were great! After getting in touch with Richard literally the 11th hour, he managed to come up with a prompt remedy and actually did the work he promised. I cannot be happier with the result. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Rich fulfilled all of our expectations. Top lawyer in Arizona. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
After consulting with others, I chose Rich and I am glad I did! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Honest attorney. Very polite. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Great lawyer! Thanks for your job. more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2015
DEFINITELY AN HONEST STRAIGHT UP ATTORNEY, NOT JUST OUT TO GET YOUR MONEY . HE WILL NOT TAKE YOUR CASE IF HE ISNT CONFIDENT ABOUT WINNING!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS LAWYER, I HAVE TO A FEW PEOPLE, HE HAS HELPED SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS!! more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2015
Great Trial attorney. I have worked with him for over 10 years and I will recommend him to any person that is needing a criminal attorney. more »
1on Google, Aug 24, 2015
I typed in hells angels club house and this address popped up. Hahahaha more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2015
If Your Looking For A Sturdy, Trustworthy, knowledgable, Genuine Attorney, I Highly Endorse Richard Gaxiola! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2012
Richard Gaxiola is very reliable and hard working lawyer. I highly recommend him. I was charged with reckless assault was facing some serious consequences. He helped me with my criminal case and I was absolutely stunned by the way he handled it and brought us a positive outcome. During my trial, he knew exactly what to say and ask and assure me that everything will be ok. Therefore, from the beginning I knew I was in good hands and finally, he showed everyone what a true professional he is. I was very pleased and lucky to have him as my attorney. There is no better lawyer than Richard Gaxiola. I guarantee you! Mladen more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2011
Rich was so professional and exceeded all expectations in the representation of my case. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. If anyone is looking for an aggressive defense attorney, call Rich first. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
20 E Thomas Rd #2200, Ste 2200, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Criminal Defense Law
Closed

About

Edit
Visit Twitter Page
|
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.6
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence