BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Richard Gaxiola

4.6
11 reviews
(Criminal Defense Law)
 20 E Thomas Rd #2200, Ste 2200, Phoenix, AZ 85012US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(602) 717-0631

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2017
I strongly recommend Richard Gaxiola. Richard's legal knowledge and efforts were great! After getting in touch with Richard literally the 11th hour, he managed to come up with a prompt remedy and actually did the work he promised. I cannot be happier with the result. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Rich fulfilled all of our expectations. Top lawyer in Arizona. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
After consulting with others, I chose Rich and I am glad I did! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Honest attorney. Very polite. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2017
Great lawyer! Thanks for your job. more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2015
DEFINITELY AN HONEST STRAIGHT UP ATTORNEY, NOT JUST OUT TO GET YOUR MONEY . HE WILL NOT TAKE YOUR CASE IF HE ISNT CONFIDENT ABOUT WINNING!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS LAWYER, I HAVE TO A FEW PEOPLE, HE HAS HELPED SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS!! more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2015
Great Trial attorney. I have worked with him for over 10 years and I will recommend him to any person that is needing a criminal attorney. more »
1on Google, Aug 24, 2015
I typed in hells angels club house and this address popped up. Hahahaha more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2015
If Your Looking For A Sturdy, Trustworthy, knowledgable, Genuine Attorney, I Highly Endorse Richard Gaxiola! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2012
Richard Gaxiola is very reliable and hard working lawyer. I highly recommend him. I was charged with reckless assault was facing some serious consequences. He helped me with my criminal case and I was absolutely stunned by the way he handled it and brought us a positive outcome. During my trial, he knew exactly what to say and ask and assure me that everything will be ok. Therefore, from the beginning I knew I was in good hands and finally, he showed everyone what a true professional he is. I was very pleased and lucky to have him as my attorney. There is no better lawyer than Richard Gaxiola. I guarantee you! Mladen more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2011
Rich was so professional and exceeded all expectations in the representation of my case. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. If anyone is looking for an aggressive defense attorney, call Rich first. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
20 E Thomas Rd #2200, Ste 2200, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Criminal Defense Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Visit Twitter Page
|
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.6
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence