Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Bryan Carlin Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Madison, TN 37115

500 Lentz Dr Bsmt, Ste 80Carlin Dental, Madison, TN 37115

(615) 868-3026

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. R Carlin is a leading dentist in Madison, TN area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 11:11 AM
Dr Carlin is probably the best dentist in the Madison/Hendersonville area! Highly recommend! The staff is so awesome!
Audrey B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 08:49 AM
I have never been more impressed with a dentist in my life! As someone who usually is terrified of the dentist, I never thought I'd see the day I felt comfortable. The staff put me at ease with their witty banter and friendly demeaner. There was a nice family atmosphere to the place, his daughter (who was awesome!) was even there helping him.
During my procedure (a bunch of fillings) everything went great. I've had some bad experiences in the past, but he calmed me down and went to work. Everything was very professional. After the fillings my teeth feel awesome, much better than the other dentists I've had.
Tara K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/01/2013, 16:13 PM
I had the WORST experience at Dr. Carlin's office. I initially went to see him because my dentist told that I needed to get a crown to prevent future damage to a tooth. I was not having any problems or pain with this tooth prior to my visit with Dr. Carlin. I was only doing this because I want to keep my teeth healthy. I made an appointment with him trusting he would do a good job on my teeth. I failed to do any research prior to seeing him. Big mistake! My first visit with him was at the Madison office which I did not feel was professional at all. His staff was talking about personal things and acting as if they were just hanging out. He came in and started working on my mouth. He did not e...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 11:20 AM
Wonderful Staff
I was very impressed with Dr. Carlin and his staff. I called to make an appointment on a Monday and was able to be seen the next day. His hygienist, Ginny, was absolutely wonderful! She did a great job cleaning my teeth after I hadn't been to a dentist in over 8.5 years. I ended up needing 2 fillings and had them done in the same appointment as my cleaning. Dr. Carlin was very honest and straight-forward in my treatment and recommendations for the future. He made sure I was as comfortable as possible and had a great bedside, or should I say chairside, manner. I will definitely be a return patient!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.